Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,547
Рецензии: 401

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

BB

Apr 04, 2020

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK

Jul 20, 2019

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 400 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: Bhavan K

Jun 03, 2020

very good course

автор: BODDU H

Jul 02, 2020

good experience

автор: HITESHKUMAR S

May 18, 2020

BEST MOOC

автор: Deleted A

Oct 21, 2020

Love it

автор: Mayank P

May 27, 2020

Good..

автор: Houtan S Q

Jul 20, 2020

GOOD

автор: Pranjol C

May 12, 2020

Good

автор: DHAMSE A S

May 10, 2020

Good

автор: Sriram.v

Apr 11, 2020

nice

автор: Jon L

Oct 16, 2017

The course focused too much on the benefits of green buildings and renewable energy, something that I would imagine is already taken for granted by many of the people choosing to enroll in this course. I would prefer a course which is more focused on how to choose an area of environmental entrepreneurship to focus on, how to develop a product, and how to scale that product.

автор: Edmund B

Dec 15, 2018

I only submit a 3-star as i thought the course would consist of more details pertaining to renewable energy, and not strictly entrepreneurship. The course itself was very well presented and thought through.

автор: Nikolaos P

May 31, 2019

Exceptional topic, presented with taking into account the majority of aspects.

Many insights and important information.

Modern and uplifting.

A bit repetitive and not the best use of time in the videos.

автор: Randy K

Apr 21, 2020

Not much new information. I liked the professor, but the ideas are entry level, and do not provide tangible problems to attack with a business idea of my own.

автор: Stephan L

Feb 20, 2019

I worked in a startup so it was not that new but that id not the problem. In my opinion it was sometimes just opinions.

автор: Ramon A B T

Oct 29, 2019

A bit more basic than expected, and not as focused as preferred. Although I do understand it's an introduction course.

автор: Tejas S

May 07, 2020

I was expecting more video content on Green Building. The reading material sometimes leads to unresolved webpages.

автор: Wayne S P

Apr 25, 2020

It provides introductory concepts that may be suitable for the people who have absolutely no background on this.

автор: sandeep d

Sep 15, 2020

great course but lacking so much of information

автор: Daniel W

May 22, 2020

Feels outdated. The videos are not interesting.

автор: TARIF H T

May 13, 2020

a bit boring

автор: Phelipe A

Jan 02, 2018

Most of the course is about inspirational speech and self-help content, related to entrepreneurship. Some interesting insights on week 2, related to the market of green buildings and renewable energy.

автор: PATIL H D

May 16, 2020

As I had completed a successful presentation course by Colorado university ALL THE MAJOR MISTAKES MARKED BY THEM ARE DONE IN THIS COURSE...THIS COURSE HAVE THAT BOREDOM

автор: Akshay D

Oct 08, 2020

I am dissatisfied with the way content is presented.Not at all in mood to finish the course.

автор: PONNI U

Sep 14, 2020

I have learnt from this cours

автор: BARNADIP C

Jul 09, 2020

BY MISTAKE I HAVE JOINED