Chevron Left
Вернуться к количественные методы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе количественные методы от партнера Амстердамский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,994
Рецензии: 688

О курсе

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

Лучшие рецензии

LG
4 янв. 2018 г.

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

AL
7 мая 2018 г.

It is well-structured and informative. The pop up questions are interactive and the animation is fun. I have learned a lot from the video instruction, recommended readings, and assignments. Thanks.

Фильтр по:

676–689 из 689 отзывов о курсе количественные методы

автор: Jude B

23 февр. 2020 г.

The course was okay, the assignments and final quiz don't really reflect the material properly and need to be re-evaluated and rephrased to be clearer

автор: Mariah S

18 нояб. 2021 г.

G​reat course, difficult information to learn. Maybe add more interactive activities during the lectures.

автор: Daniel C

14 дек. 2015 г.

Just three stars so far, I've just started the course late... I think it looks good tho.

автор: smeets

28 мая 2016 г.

very good course, but I never recieved the feedback I needed on the forum

автор: ANUPAMA R

24 июня 2020 г.

Too long and difficult as there are more number of peer reviews

автор: tengson p

11 янв. 2017 г.

Fairly good. Fundamental knowledge for researcher.

автор: Hafeez A

25 окт. 2015 г.

interesting and informative course.

автор: Tarjani P

8 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Cynthia C

6 сент. 2020 г.

The material is good. However, the peer review format is poor. Most students submit copied answers, literally, they are all the same and they are not even correct. Student's don't bother reading the instructions or questions of the tests. Which indicates that I don't even know if their review of my own submissions are correctly evaluated. And the professors of the course are not available.

автор: Jason M H

4 мар. 2016 г.

Over reliance on student grading. Material does not map well to the quizzes.

автор: Sabine W

21 апр. 2021 г.

Actually I liked the Course VERY much (so actually 5 stars).

BUT: At the end of week 6 I was kicked out of the course! Though I am paying for it! I am so frustrated! I tried to get in again, but no Chance. I need to do everything again from the very beginning, but I am too frustrated to do that. I actually passed all the exams until week 6.

автор: Marc F

25 мар. 2018 г.

too much work, too much specific question, alot of not related knowledge that we need to learn... Not useful in my opinion.

автор: Winthrop Y

19 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent lectures, good tests, too many peer evaluations!

автор: Maryam s s O A

21 февр. 2021 г.

.