Chevron Left
Вернуться к Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 120
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

Have you ever though that healthcare quality could be improved - either where you get health care treatment or where you delivery health care? Have you ever thought that there should be a way for you to determine the relative quality of your choices? Have you found yourself thinking that there should be a way for you to provide your view and input on the quality of healthcare organization? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking that there must be better ways to continuously and systematically improve the quality of your healthcare organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of quality and quality improvement programs, measures, and data in healthcare organizations. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organization quality and quality improvement. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and a project. The project requires you to synthesize course material to design a quality improvement program for a healthcare organization the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The design (submitted as an electronic spreadsheet) is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use as the basis for talks or presentations....

Лучшие рецензии

SB
8 февр. 2021 г.

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.

OE
18 сент. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations

автор: Haroon M

1 мая 2020 г.

Well structured course, providing a detailed overview of quality measurement in healthcare organisations.

автор: Stamatina K

14 июля 2020 г.

The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

автор: Sara G

8 авг. 2020 г.

This specialization allow to update my training in the latest tendencies to improve healthcare organization dynamics. Thank you!

автор: Oloruntoba E

19 сент. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

автор: Erick G E A

23 нояб. 2020 г.

It was an excellent way to improve my skills... thank you so much!!!

автор: Risim D

22 апр. 2020 г.

Since I started the course, I've put all my afford to it.

автор: Nazhar B Z

13 июля 2020 г.

Detailed information on Quality Improvement.

автор: Abdulaziz M A

16 июля 2020 г.

I learned a lot thank you

автор: nagaraj a s

15 окт. 2020 г.

Very Informative Course

автор: Emad N E A

21 окт. 2019 г.

very informative course

автор: Terri L M

24 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great class

автор: Mohammed S U

8 мая 2019 г.

excellent course.

автор: Wazir M

18 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Manny S

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing course!

автор: Anis C

29 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Narender P

4 июня 2020 г.

Very nice

автор: potti d

28 мая 2020 г.

good one

автор: Pooja Y

18 мая 2020 г.

its good

автор: Mona A A

3 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: NASEER A

25 июня 2020 г.

Very good course which provided all the basic information in a simple way which was very interesting and learning was fun.The assignment gives us a second chance for a review of entire course.Thank you.

автор: Shailendra s T

11 окт. 2019 г.

Very comprehensive and useful content, of this course, makes it a complete package for professionals who are looking to excel their skills in quality improvement in healthcare organizations

автор: Aswani J

13 авг. 2020 г.

The pdf notes are great and gives us detailed information

автор: Jorge L V

13 окт. 2020 г.

Very clear and I loved working with my peers

автор: Ilsung O

20 июля 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Siddhi R B

9 февр. 2021 г.

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.