Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ораторское искусство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ораторское искусство от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,757
Рецензии: 578

О курсе

This course gives you a reliable model for preparing and delivering effective presentations. In business, in school, and in public life, we are often called upon to “make a few comments.” Often, people tasked with such speeches become flummoxed. They might not know what to talk about, or ramble without making a point, or simply be confusing to listen to. This course is designed to help you shine where others falter. We’ll learn how organize talks clearly, write them memorably, and deliver them confidently. By the end of the course, you should be able to significantly reduce your fear of public speaking, use rehearsal techniques to develop a strong, vibrant speaking voice, and perform speeches with dynamic movement and gestures. The speech model that we’ll practice is useful for briefings, elevator talks, interviews, and even as a structure for hour-long presentations. If you’re a beginner, this course will help you quickly master the fundamentals of speaking. If you’re a seasoned speaker, this course will help you better understand public speaking and push you to the next level....

Лучшие рецензии

E
27 февр. 2017 г.

This course is great. You simply learn a lot in an easy way. The teacher is really good and knows how to teach and engage you in the lessons. I am looking forward to next courses in the specialization

AJ
5 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course for who are starting to speak in public or who are already a public speaker, no matter you join this course to get more tools & ideas to make your speech interesting to the audience.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 580 отзывов о курсе Введение в ораторское искусство

автор: Felipe H

3 июля 2019 г.

Sensacional! Este curso dá uma ótima base para linguagem corporal e organização de um discurso! Recomendo!

автор: Tassadaq H

17 янв. 2019 г.

this course is very useful for me. i learn many new things and now i am sure that i am sepeck i anywhere.

автор: Mathieu M

6 июля 2017 г.

Great course, easy to follow and easy to get started. I received great reviews from peers about my work.

автор: Nadia L

26 апр. 2021 г.

Highly recommend to anyone who wants to polish their public speaking skills or build them from scratch!

автор: R K

27 июля 2020 г.

One of the best courses I've taken...will definitely check out the other courses in the specialization.

автор: suhas p

3 мая 2020 г.

thank you

i really learnt a lot

i will try use all these methods while giving a presentation or a speech

автор: Michele D

28 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course. Teaches the mechanics of speaking for the ear, not the eye, and why it's important.

автор: Vikas y

20 мар. 2019 г.

Amazing experience while learning from Coursera. Hoping for more fun and learnings in upcoming weeks.

автор: Elekwachi P A

20 авг. 2018 г.

More than exceptional. i learnt how to prepare, arrange, write and deliver a confident public speech.

автор: Saumitra D

24 мар. 2018 г.

Thoroughly and effectively cover all the important points related to Introduction to Public Speaking.

автор: Bruna C

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Curso muito relevante. Conseguirei aplicar as coisas que aprendi em diversas áspectos da minha vida.

автор: Maksym K

27 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course giving you structured tools to presentation, including the possibility to practice

автор: Arunjyoti D

9 сент. 2020 г.

Matt sir is great.. the way he outline the course is one of the highlighting feature of this course.

автор: Waleed E N

24 нояб. 2017 г.

Dr. Matt, I really enjoyed your course. Thank you very much. I'll try to put those tips in action.

автор: Tais D P R

28 мая 2021 г.

A great structure, each item is good explain. I learn many good tips to affront my fear of speaking

автор: stephanie c

31 дек. 2020 г.

Great course. I recommend anyone who wants to know the basic of public speaking to come here first.

автор: JAGTAP P R

12 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course comprising every basic aspect and building a strong confidence in Public Speaking.

автор: CHIRANJIBI D

10 июня 2020 г.

The course was very good. A lot of learnings and takeaways from it. Highly recommended to everyone.

автор: Wendy F

22 февр. 2019 г.

This is a fun, informative, and very polished class with an entertaining and knowledgeable teacher.

автор: Isabella C

10 сент. 2020 г.

i really loved this MOOC, It gave me much more confidence in public speaking. I'll keep studying!

автор: Mahnoor A L

22 авг. 2020 г.

I loved - learning through this I learned how t control your anxiety and stay calm with your talk

автор: Christiana P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful and is one of the best i have taken. I highly recommend this course.

автор: shakthi g

24 мая 2020 г.

The course is very neat and valuable for a starter, Covers all the aspects needed for a speaker.

автор: RIYA D S

18 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing! Everyone who wants to develop good public speaking should definitely take this course.

автор: ANISHA J

8 июля 2020 г.

Very interesting course .Anyone who has an interest in public speaking can do this at any time.