Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,370
Рецензии: 926

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 908 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: LI M X

Aug 15, 2018

Good, It's easier to study.

автор: Ali S

Jul 20, 2018

Thanks Gery really thanks

автор: Sasikumar G

Jul 20, 2018

Excellent

автор: Fouad R A

Jul 22, 2018

Really it was amazing course with Professor. Landers.

I advice you to have this course it's very useful especially if you want to understand how to write formal emails. Thanks for Coursera platform for providing this course.

автор: Kafayat O L

Jul 22, 2018

A very explicit course.

автор: Menna M A

Sep 01, 2018

Great instructor. i will recommend the course to my friend.

автор: VANDANA P C

Aug 21, 2018

great

автор: Manal Q A A

Aug 22, 2018

fantastic

автор: vennam p

Aug 22, 2018

Mr.Landers is great. His teaching style is great.

автор: Dania N

Aug 22, 2018

Best instructor, ever, period. Fun to watch, engaging and very clear. Great examples and exercises. Please have him teaching more and more courses!

автор: khalid m m

Sep 04, 2018

Fantastic course

автор: Basma m

Sep 03, 2018

It is a very useful course to improve your English writing skill.

автор: Adela L S

Sep 03, 2018

It is fantastic.

автор: Falah S T

Sep 04, 2018

This is very nice Course with coursera thanks for UNHCR and CORSERA

автор: Kharen R C

Aug 23, 2018

Course is easy to understand especially to those who are non native speakers of the Engllish language

автор: Ahmed O T

Aug 23, 2018

good course

автор: komalrao s

Aug 23, 2018

Its a great journey

автор: Khaled S A

Aug 23, 2018

Good course.

автор: MEZAJOU F C

Sep 06, 2018

I really enjoyed the course.

автор: Izzatullah A

Sep 05, 2018

Well, i learned a lot of new stuffs concerning email writing. Thanks a lot

автор: Angibelle R

Aug 28, 2018

I'm liking this course so much! Is very good for improve our communication skills!

автор: Enayat A

Sep 10, 2018

I am very glad to improve my writing skills through Coursera this is very professional and likely to study

thanks in advance

автор: Dong L

Oct 09, 2018

Very useful.

автор: Hagar s A E A

Oct 11, 2018

Thanks for such useful and helpful course.

автор: katia A

Oct 12, 2018

Amazing and very very useful