Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,925
Рецензии: 3,492

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

HA
22 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SM
24 мая 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

826–850 из 3,472 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Alamu S

20 июня 2020 г.

This course helps us to build an effective communication which is quite inevitable for current trends.

автор: Naveen K V

16 июня 2020 г.

Good satisfactory course through submitting assignments and videos with questions in between very nice

автор: Kathrin

20 апр. 2020 г.

A great course packed with the essential and practical skills needed in creating a professional email.

автор: Nazira A

3 нояб. 2020 г.

I have got great expierence in writing professianal emails in English. I improved my overall English.

автор: Younsi Z

27 июля 2020 г.

That is a great course, I learned many things here.

Thanks,

Coursera & Georgia Institute of Technology

автор: Basheer T

12 июня 2020 г.

This course helped me a lot to improve my knowledge of communication thanks for giving me opportunity

автор: Abhay S G

30 мая 2020 г.

The course is very helpful to me, Easy to understand. Thanks For Giving Me the opportunity to learn!

автор: SHAAHIN R

14 окт. 2019 г.

It is so useful and important course for every person who wants to have communicated on the internet.

автор: Sverhun T

29 сент. 2019 г.

Fast and efficient course. I really enjoyed it and have found a lot of useful recommendations for me.

автор: Maneshsankar

29 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent course for beginners who enter into professional field where email communications are must.

автор: Muneera A A

29 авг. 2019 г.

Thank you very much for offered me this course. The course was really helpful and ease to understand.

автор: Kharen R C

23 авг. 2018 г.

Course is easy to understand especially to those who are non native speakers of the Engllish language

автор: Muhammad F

18 окт. 2017 г.

This was a very informative and educational course and I will use what I learnt from here in my life.

автор: Li-Shan C (

7 авг. 2017 г.

I really love this course which gives a lot of useful information about writing a professional email.

автор: Diana C J G

26 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you professor for your time and advices. I learned a lot of things that I will use in my work.

автор: Liam S F

24 окт. 2020 г.

It's a great course for everyone, i can improve my english, cause is a tool important for my career.

автор: ARYAN P

17 окт. 2020 г.

This course literally helped a lot to me in writing an Email for an internship.

Thanks Gerry Landers

автор: Shubhang K

31 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed being a part of this course. It filled the voids, I had in my communication skills.

автор: Palash K P

30 июля 2020 г.

Very helpful course. It will definitely help people to write email more comfortably and effectively.

автор: Lorraine T

21 июля 2020 г.

Easy to follow with clear instructions! Like the course very much! Thank you lecturer Gerry Landers!

автор: Ankit K m

22 июня 2020 г.

This is a amazing course I have learned till, now I am able to write any type of proffesional email.

автор: Jira H

27 апр. 2020 г.

This course is so valuable, which allows the learners to escalate their knowledge to the next level.

автор: Jamil Y

22 дек. 2019 г.

Great effort Sir, I learnt many new things. Especially how to communicate professionally.

Thank You !

автор: Omar B M

5 окт. 2018 г.

Great information for email writers. I will definitely recommend it to all my coworkers and friends.

автор: Violet V

17 сент. 2020 г.

It was good learning to write an email in a more professional manner.

The teaching methods was good.