Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,437
Рецензии: 940

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 924 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Lok S

Oct 17, 2018

Brief and clear email writing guideline for a great improvement for a new business guy.

автор: Asbin S

Oct 19, 2018

Learnt hands-on methods in professional email writing.

автор: Dong L

Oct 09, 2018

Very useful.

автор: Hagar s A E A

Oct 11, 2018

Thanks for such useful and helpful course.

автор: Dimah A A

Oct 11, 2018

It was a good course because of the practical learning.

автор: Faisal B S

Oct 24, 2018

Fantastic course with huge resources. Highly recommended.

автор: Syed F H

Oct 27, 2018

Awesome

автор: RAVI K

Oct 26, 2018

very good sense of humor and style of teaching.

автор: Francisco D P O

Oct 25, 2018

Good course!!

автор: Amjad A

Oct 04, 2018

over all best

автор: Heba H

Oct 30, 2018

excellent and valuable course

автор: Asmaa M I

Oct 31, 2018

Thank you for this excellent and useful course

автор: Araz A

Nov 03, 2018

great course

автор: Siripat W

Nov 13, 2018

I love this course because submission have a peer reply. Wow! that's make connection with another students, and improve my passion to learn this course, I want the other course have this.

автор: Omoloma B B

Nov 21, 2018

Thank you to giving me this opportunity to near the wonderful knowledge to communicate professional and clearly to the people.

автор: Mehmet Y

Nov 19, 2018

I think people who work in office should take this course. You can write glomorous emails and look good. I strongly recommend.

автор: JI W Y

Aug 02, 2018

The contents of the lecture is very concise and clear.

автор: vartika s

Aug 01, 2018

Highly recommended .I am thankful to coursera for introducing such courses.This course is not only limited to videos and written content but assignment and quizzes are fun,i really enjoyed.Discussion Forums helps in getting contact with other learners and you can have their valuable suggestions also.Best experience till now.

автор: VANDANA P C

Aug 21, 2018

great

автор: Cheong V

Aug 03, 2018

Great!

автор: 遗忘调调

Aug 03, 2018

Thanks the teacher! The lesson is helpful and funny for me.

автор: Fizza J

Aug 03, 2018

Dear Sir,

I am grateful for your efforts to make this course understandable for me. I really liked your teaching style.

Warm Regards,

Fizza

автор: Dania N

Aug 22, 2018

Best instructor, ever, period. Fun to watch, engaging and very clear. Great examples and exercises. Please have him teaching more and more courses!

автор: Manal Q A A

Aug 22, 2018

fantastic

автор: vennam p

Aug 22, 2018

Mr.Landers is great. His teaching style is great.