Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 13,746
Рецензии: 4,294

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

SM
24 мая 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

MT
26 июля 2020 г.

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

3801–3825 из 4,299 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Megha D J

19 янв. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful. It helped me how to write professional emails. This course also helped how to write different types of mails.

автор: Marta S

29 авг. 2017 г.

Clear, useful and with several practical examples. I especially enjoyed the list of additional resources I can keep consulting over time.

автор: Deneb Z G M

1 мая 2020 г.

Excelent course, educational and, excelent tools to write a proper professional emails in English.

I learned new and usefull vocabulary.

автор: Niketha.D

26 авг. 2020 г.

This course was really awesome and intresteing very easy to understand and we can learn how write an email perfecly and proffesionaly

автор: 19Z244 S J

19 авг. 2020 г.

This course is really useful for the people pursuing job. It really helps you to enhance your communication in your job environment.

автор: Cecila G

8 апр. 2021 г.

Muy interesante las habilidades, y como contemplar como escribir segun la cultura con la que nos queremos comunicar. Recomendable.

автор: Kashiraj D G

17 сент. 2020 г.

It's very good course for everyone to learn all about the mail writing, I really enjoyed this. Once again thanks to Coursera team.

автор: Kelly R

25 июня 2020 г.

Just the basics, it would be a 5-star if there were more examples, especially updating how to address people using or not gender.

автор: Sara O

13 сент. 2021 г.

T​his course has been a thrilling and growing experience, useful to whom wants to achieve an enriched knowledge about writing.

автор: shrouk s h

12 сент. 2020 г.

This course was perfect .I learned very important information .Thank you for giving me this chance and thanks for your effort.

автор: Dr. S B

27 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for the wonderful inputs which are going to help me write professional emails in an academic and professional life.

автор: Max M A

9 сент. 2020 г.

I am very pleased with this course. It helped me to improve my email writing skills in a precise way. Thanks, Coursera team.

автор: Noelia R

12 сент. 2020 г.

En general el curso estuvo muy bien y completo. Sería muy positivo que todos los videos estuviesen subtitulados en Español.

автор: hamza

11 окт. 2017 г.

Helpful Course.

very good Instructor, Easy to understand, Clear information, Good assignment and very good links extension.

автор: Evgeniy

3 апр. 2016 г.

I liked this course and teacher. I learned enough interesting and useful information. Unfortunately, this course is paid.

автор: Ana M F

24 февр. 2016 г.

I like this course because it's an essential review of basical points that you should know to write emails successfully.

автор: Rohan K

20 апр. 2020 г.

Got Excellent knowledge from this course about professional email I would like to gain more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

автор: kousay a

23 апр. 2016 г.

An enjoyable course and very useful. It is a must course to take to learn the proper way of communicating professionaly.

автор: Jingjing Z

20 мар. 2017 г.

Great! This course helps me to know how to write a professional email in the western context, thank you Prof. Landers.

автор: Janani R

9 июня 2020 г.

Hi...this course is very usefull to write an professional emails....every videos,assignments and quize are awsome....

автор: Ajith P

5 июля 2020 г.

The course offers some really useful knowledge and tips to write better Emails and ultimately improve your language.

автор: MOHD A K

30 мая 2020 г.

This course helps me a lot. Now I have confidence before writing an email. Thanks, Coursera to provide this course.

автор: Rama A H

20 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you for this course. Simply explained how to write professional Emails, using proper words that show respect.

автор: Diya M

1 апр. 2020 г.

The course was good. But the certificate doesn't contain the signature of the lecturer. Please upload the signature

автор: Amr A E M K

15 мая 2016 г.

It is a useful course to improve our Mail writing skills, these skills are very important in the business society,