Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,354
Рецензии: 923

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 907 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: zeinab a g

Apr 28, 2016

very useful and intersitng

автор: Mohammad H S

Feb 13, 2016

Thank you Coursera and thank you Goergia Tech for organization such useful courses.

автор: 王继洋

Mar 26, 2016

Thank you very much for your giving me this online course.

автор: Ahmed M

Oct 31, 2017

clear an simple

автор: bouqfimohamed

Mar 27, 2018

ن

автор: Myada E

Nov 20, 2017

I would like to tell Mr. Gerry Landers that is he one of the best teachers ever. I already improved my skill with his simplified method. Thank you Mr.Jerry and in the next time i will call you Jerry without Mr :D.

автор: Xu Z

Oct 30, 2017

THANKS for giving me this wonderful and useful courses.

автор: Saeid M D

Nov 21, 2017

i found this course very effective and useful.

автор: Nbras J A A

Nov 21, 2017

great man and father he tech us a lots .thanks

автор: Darryl-Ann O

Apr 24, 2018

Very thorough.

автор: Dhananjay A

Jul 03, 2018

It was wonderful learning experience on Coursera e-learning platform, I really enjoyed the session. The language used in video is very easy to understand. Thanks a lot to Mr. Gerry for these wonderful sessions, I will recommend this course to my every friend who really want to improve and understand the basic of English communication.

автор: Lynn C

Dec 09, 2017

I have got a lot of practical skills from this course ,such as the formal way of writing email, format of email , and culture differentiation.

I do not have obstacle of writing email now.

Thanks.

автор: AKSHUN A

Mar 09, 2018

The way in which Mr. Landers has explained is excellent. This course helped me a lot, and i have gained very good knowledge about writing emails.

автор: Jing W

Feb 17, 2018

Very useful!

автор: Saharsh B

Sep 04, 2017

nice course and well defined content.

автор: Dr.Fatma M M R M

Nov 23, 2017

It's greet course , specific, clearly and professional.

автор: Dina H M

Apr 08, 2018

It is very helpful to be great in writing e-mails professionally.

автор: Jocell S

Jun 20, 2018

Even though I did not enroll for a certificate course, I could say it was awesome! I learned a lot of do's and don't in writing professional emails. I know this will be very useful in my profession. Everything discussed in each module made sense. Mr. Landers is also a great and effective instructor. Kudos!

автор: Rekha s

Jun 16, 2018

great course .really helps me to improve my skills. i love it .

автор: Zweizhou

Jun 26, 2018

great! I learn a lot important details in writing a professional email.

автор: suanaunglai

Oct 12, 2017

Good

автор: Ellyka A d S G

Jan 02, 2018

Very good course.

автор: Roni A P

Nov 21, 2017

The best advice I received through this course is I learned about how to write professional email.

автор: Neha K

Mar 04, 2018

That was really interesting.

автор: Brenda A E L

Jun 17, 2018

The course is well-prepared and each lecture is dynamic.