Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,442
Рецензии: 942

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 924 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Bogdan K

Jul 12, 2017

great course!

автор: Emily C

May 13, 2016

Thank you.

автор: Anthony K D

Sep 28, 2017

Great Professor.

автор: John A V

Mar 03, 2016

Good course.

автор: Katya B

Feb 28, 2016

A lot of email etiquette rules are obvious, but using them is much easier when all of them are logically arranged. Thank you a lot for putting my knowledge in the right order and adding new facts! Hope, I'll look more professional when writing emails to my colleagues nowadays.

автор: Estefania C

Apr 26, 2018

Super comprehensive, fun and dynamic course. I really love it because I learned a lot things about write professional emails in english, things like how to interact with people from other cultures, age and gender or how to development an idea in the text body of the email.

автор: Maria V

Feb 14, 2016

The course is very clear and well organized. I can recommend it to anybody who wants to know how to use the language correctly.

автор: Claudia G

Nov 22, 2017

Thank you

автор: Papanikolopoulou D

Oct 03, 2016

So many details to learn, by the most easy way. Thanks a lot!

автор: Ahmed M

May 18, 2016

I like your style of teaching. simple and concise. Good job!

автор: Francois-Xavier R

Mar 01, 2016

Great course, great professor.

автор: Emmanuel A D C D

Aug 10, 2016

This course really helped me improve writing professional emails in english, I am very glad I took this course, now I am looking forward to see what other courses this Institute may offer. Thank you professor.

автор: Franciele C

Apr 04, 2016

Great course. I think that everyone need to do this course.

автор: Koh H J

May 13, 2017

It is very good and useful course . I can improve how to write the letter professionally . Thank you very much

автор: Gnanasambandapillai V

Apr 14, 2016

It is a very useful course.

However I am again dissapointed about Coursera's new plocy about assigments, only paid students can participate. I was woundering pier review assignments can be opened for all stdents, perhaps certificate can be given to paid students.

автор: Yee L B

Jul 02, 2016

The program very useful!

автор: MUKESH K

Nov 19, 2016

Full of knowledge and easy to understand

автор: Luis D

Jul 06, 2016

It is an excellent course very well prepared, concise and perfectly crafted to progress rapidly in written communications. Congratulations! Good Job!

автор: Ágnes S

Mar 20, 2016

It was a really fun course. Thank you for that. I found it really useful for my work. I think everybody should at least listen this course who writes professional emails.

Thank you again!

автор: Maheed U

Jan 25, 2017

Excellent crush course on writing emails. The course give me some good insights about how to write professional emails and avoid mistakes while writing.

автор: Ahmed O R

Aug 22, 2017

I must say that the material and the lecturer are very good.

автор: TING L

Jul 04, 2018

Clear and Simple

автор: SeyeonKim

Aug 28, 2017

this course was a big help for my business emails ~

автор: Ahmed M

Sep 25, 2017

awesome

автор: Ragavan R

Aug 23, 2017

Very GooReally very helpful to write professionally emails.