Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics от партнера SAS

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 583
Рецензии: 112

О курсе

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Лучшие рецензии

KK
24 авг. 2020 г.

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
6 мар. 2021 г.

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 111 отзывов о курсе Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

автор: Kartik K

25 авг. 2020 г.

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

автор: Jawad A R

15 мая 2020 г.

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

автор: Brenda H

22 июля 2020 г.

This course was pretty easy to follow. The definitions to new vocab were easy to understand and the practice exercises and quizzes were helpful. I liked that the answer sheet told you step by step on how to arrive to the correct answer which helped me know what step(s) I was missing when trying it on my own.

автор: Gayan L A

9 авг. 2020 г.

I'm a entry level data analyst enthusiast. I believe this course given me a huge inspiration plus knowledge on modern hi-tech skills on data visualization. I'm looking forward to continue the learning with SAS and Coursera. Sincere thanks for Coursra, Commonwealth Program and SAS. Cheers !!!

автор: Khandaker M A

15 июля 2020 г.

Really this course taught me a lot about SAS Visual Analytics and how to use it in analyzing company's data as well as creating a firm input-output-management analysis . This will really help in my career, either in my job or in my career. Hats off, SAS!!

автор: Lucero S A M

6 июля 2020 г.

It was a little difficult to do at the beginning, I didn't understand the tables but I did the best I could. Excellent course, I'll need more attention next time

автор: Ntoufas I

20 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

автор: Daniel M J

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very good, but I don't understand the English language very well, so it got a little complicated...

автор: Rafael V

22 сент. 2020 г.

I found it very well designed. Very clear. Straight to the point. Looking forward to the next one!

автор: Danish A

25 июля 2020 г.

As a newbie in SAS, the concepts were well explained and supported by quizzes and answers.

автор: KARAVOKYRAKOU M

4 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent presentation, really interesting course!

I loved SAS Visual Analytics!!!

автор: Cesar O P R

16 сент. 2020 г.

An excellent resource for begin the journey of using SAS Visual Analytics.

автор: Miguel M S

3 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course, very concise and getting to the point at every step.

автор: Rachel k

12 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the practice sessions within SAS- it made me feel confident in the information i had learnt about the SAS studio- tables, CAS and reports and how to investigate data- now i want to learn how to add/change and work with the data . Exciting

автор: Kanwalpreet S

22 мая 2020 г.

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

автор: Phuong C L N

20 мая 2020 г.

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

автор: Pratyush A

25 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Gives us the basics of SAS tools. Concise videos and to the point. Definitely will recommend this course to everyone who wants to dip their toes into the waters of SAS Visual Analysis told.

автор: Tamara L

6 мар. 2021 г.

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

автор: Varun T

31 мар. 2020 г.

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

автор: Reynolds D

9 апр. 2020 г.

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

автор: Lakkaraju M

7 июня 2020 г.

A great course to start and experience SAS, I am truly glad to have started this course!

автор: GABRIEL B A

12 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course to introduce a basic functions in a SAS Visual Analytics, really good!

автор: AYYAPPA S P

13 сент. 2020 г.

Good to learn and nice assignments for prepare and Tools also nice practice purpose

автор: Nurbek A

30 дек. 2020 г.

Very practical course! Very useful for analysis of data via visualization tools.

автор: Saurav K

2 апр. 2020 г.

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas