Chevron Left
Вернуться к Практическое компьютерное обучение

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Практическое компьютерное обучение от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.5
Оценки: 2,710
Рецензии: 508

О курсе

One of the most common tasks performed by data scientists and data analysts are prediction and machine learning. This course will cover the basic components of building and applying prediction functions with an emphasis on practical applications. The course will provide basic grounding in concepts such as training and tests sets, overfitting, and error rates. The course will also introduce a range of model based and algorithmic machine learning methods including regression, classification trees, Naive Bayes, and random forests. The course will cover the complete process of building prediction functions including data collection, feature creation, algorithms, and evaluation....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

Jan 17, 2017

excellent course. Be prepared to learn a lot if you work hard and don't give up if you think it is hard, just continue thinking, and interact with other students and tutors + Google and Stackoverflow!

AD

Mar 01, 2017

Issues of every stage of the construction of learning machine model, as well as issues with several different machine learning methods are well and in fine yet very understandable detail explained.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 499 отзывов о курсе Практическое компьютерное обучение

автор: Robert K

Sep 26, 2017

A great introduction to machine learning and it does a good job building on the material from the previous classes.

автор: Ivan Y

Mar 06, 2018

great intro to machine learning!

автор: sampath

Oct 13, 2017

Tough but very good course

автор: Madhuri

Mar 23, 2016

I like the organisation of the course. The first video is so informative yet so simple. Great resources have been listed in it and so subtly. Also I saw the organization of folders and lecture notes and everything in Github repo for this course. It s awesome. I keep stuff like that.. well numbered and everything. I really appreciate it as it makes life of a student lot easier. Thanks.

автор: Massimiliano F

Feb 17, 2017

In my opinion, the best course of the entire Data Science Specialization

автор: benjamin s

Jul 09, 2018

Probably the most enjoyable course of the specialisation, more maths would improve the quality of the content

автор: Jerome C

Jan 17, 2017

excellent course. Be prepared to learn a lot if you work hard and don't give up if you think it is hard, just continue thinking, and interact with other students and tutors + Google and Stackoverflow!

автор: Harris P

Jan 16, 2017

It was like opening up a door to a whole new world. I have discovered new tools that I will thoroughly enjoy to use for the exploration of data and for predictions. Thanks Team Coursera !

автор: Gary R S

Dec 31, 2017

Excellent intro to machine learning with interesting projects.

автор: manny d

Sep 10, 2017

Best course i have ever taken on Machine Learning! Excellent presentation and excellent reference sources. Machine Learning is not that hard as I thought it would be..please make more practical courses like this one.

автор: Nikhil K

Feb 19, 2016

Some of the terms used here vary from the terms used in the industry. For example recall, precision etc. Overall this is a very good course with provides basics of machine learning.

автор: andy p

Aug 10, 2016

Great topic with a great instructor. Only wish the program was a little longer to spend some more time on some of the models.

автор: Robert H

Apr 14, 2017

Really hands-on compact introduction!

автор: Pam M

May 19, 2016

Good material, presented in an organized fashion. I was able to apply what I learned immediately in a work setting.

автор: Giovanni M C V

Feb 16, 2016

Excellent course with great didactic. Congratulations!

автор: VENKATESH G S

Oct 30, 2017

Good Approach......Valuable Course......!!!

автор: Rui R

Feb 06, 2017

One of the best courses in the Data Science Specialization,

автор: Emanuele M

Nov 15, 2016

It very well done, good pace, and gives you real and concrete elements and examples to build a fully functional machine learning algorithm! i recommend this course

автор: chris

Sep 20, 2017

piece de resistance

автор: Light0617

Sep 04, 2016

great!!! In this lecture, I learn how to write R code to analyze data with Machine learning methods.

автор: Divvya.T

Oct 29, 2017

Good course to take !!

автор: Shivanand R K

Jun 21, 2016

Great and Excellent thoughts and course material.

автор: Do H L

Mar 10, 2016

Useful course that is very practical in teaching tools in R that enable Machine learning. This course is, however, not suitable for people who want to learn theoretical machine learning. For that, learners will find Machine Learning by Andrew Ng a better alternative. However, if you're interested in machine learning packages in R and how to implement them, this course achieves that purpose for you.

автор: aditya n p

May 12, 2016

Awesome Course !!

автор: Bojan B

Oct 14, 2018

Great course with great materials. Easy to understand and to learn.