Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,056
Рецензии: 1,522

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

BA
2 сент. 2020 г.

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2 июля 2018 г.

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Фильтр по:

1501–1516 из 1,516 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Mohamed E B

29 нояб. 2016 г.

weak

автор: Annick D

30 окт. 2015 г.

Superficial treatment of the subject matter. Presentation was awkward and slow, and at times condescending in tone. This whole course is equivalent to a 2 hour seminar on "How to live more positively" presented at local community centre. It is not university level learning - instead it seems glib and lacking in substance.

автор: Ali D

7 авг. 2016 г.

Not a positive act to make people pay to be able to participate in the quizzes. The other audited classes allow everyone to participate in everything. We just do not become certified if we have taken the class for audit rather than credit.

автор: Joleen H

16 окт. 2020 г.

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

автор: Carolina P

4 авг. 2020 г.

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

автор: Leena B

27 мая 2017 г.

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

автор: Gabriela G

6 мар. 2017 г.

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

автор: Kristina M

1 июня 2016 г.

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.

автор: ASEEM P 1

19 авг. 2020 г.

I want to unenroll this course, Its is so boring

автор: Ali A A

31 янв. 2021 г.

the presenter is so rigid and out of emotions

автор: Ronald H

13 янв. 2016 г.

The course was not what I wanted

автор: Sneha

20 окт. 2020 г.

I want to enroll course

автор: Deleted A

19 мая 2020 г.

too tough to understand

автор: Elif O

12 янв. 2016 г.

It was too slow

автор: araceli a

6 окт. 2015 г.

Boring

автор: Azizaxon R

8 окт. 2020 г.

Klas