Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,718
Рецензии: 1,122

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Dec 15, 2019

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,118 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Sara

Jan 23, 2016

I liked the small group teaching style with interactions and opinions from the participants in the videos. Much more interesting than just a lecture.

автор: Lucilo d S v

May 24, 2019

Very good and instructive, i reccomend people start this course with the "Buddism and modern psychology". They complement themselves in a unique way

автор: Felipe J

May 24, 2016

Thanks to professor Barbara Fredrickson, and her invited participants, I could learn more about positive psychology and specially positive emotions.

автор: Ineke B

Dec 08, 2016

Very interesting course. I like the perspective of positivity, instead of only looking for problems in people's lives (like psychology does mostly)

автор: LAVANYA D

Jul 22, 2020

it was really very helpful to understand one's positive emotions and its benefits. thank you for giving me an opportunity to learn and understand.

автор: Freddy S

Jun 14, 2020

I found this course very informative when I start I could not stop I just wanted to complete the course at once. I thank you for this opportunity.

автор: KevinBi

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely life-changing course. I have been so amazed by the extent that experimental psychology translates into real-life applicable practices.

автор: Kamal J

Jun 03, 2020

My first ever course as of Psychology. It was really excellent. It will definitely help me to build positive connection in my future ahead......

автор: Shyamala

Jun 15, 2020

എനിക്ക് വളരെ ഉപകാരപ്രദമായിരുന്നു ഡോ.ഫെഡ്രിക് മാസത്തിൻ്റെ ക്ലാസ്സ്. ജീവിത മുന്നേറ്റത്തിനു വേണ്ട പല കാര്യങ്ങളും മനസ്സിലാക്കാൻ പറ്റി. അഭിനന്ദനങ്ങൾ

автор: Rachel T

Jun 13, 2020

This class was thorough, and the videos were efficient without wasted words. It was great for me, being busy with family and working full time!

автор: MR. R M

Jun 04, 2020

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life.

автор: Lucas D P M

Nov 14, 2017

Fantastic! I highly recommend this course since you not only learn about Positive Psychology, but it also enable you to apply it to your life.

автор: Giovana L K

Sep 30, 2017

This course really made think deeper about the best moments of my life. I now pay attention to the micro-moments of pleasure and togetherness.

автор: André H F

Jun 03, 2020

This course really takes us to compensate for our attitudes towards life and drives us to adopt new habits and new beliefs. Congratulations.

автор: ahmad o

Dec 07, 2015

it's a very effective lesson where i am learning how to help everybody around me lie a happy life away from any depression or negativities .

автор: Rijita M

Oct 30, 2015

I teach an undergraduate psychology and I found this course very helpful to update my knowledge base as well as my personal skills.

Thank You

автор: Sophie P

Aug 21, 2015

I loved this course! I really learned a lot and interestingly, learning the importance of negativity made me feel a lot better about myself.

автор: James A

Jul 28, 2020

loved it....except for not being able to submit quizzes because I didn't pay for the upgrade...so now the course doesn't show as completed.

автор: Claudia K

Jan 27, 2020

What a beautiful journey I had through this course. It has made me more part of the world I live in and more peaceful.

Highly recommended.

автор: Davi M

Dec 28, 2017

Great course! Relevant, pleasant and practical! I can already feel the changes in my life. Thank you very much for this great opportunity!

автор: Maria L T

Jul 17, 2017

Other way to live our lives, really a wonderful course that helps a lot to change the view and the attitude on every step of our life way.

автор: Lujain A

Jul 12, 2016

It was a really great introduction to many simple and easy techniques that any one can apply to have more positive outlook on their lives.

автор: Yu Y

Jan 18, 2016

Best course in life ever! felt very positive ever since. I love this course and have already recommended it to many friends and Family who

автор: Joy C

Oct 03, 2015

Really interesting and well presented videos. The quizzes were also well thought out with relevant questions without being too difficult.

автор: Mitravranda R

Feb 18, 2020

it's a great introductory course for positive psychology. Also it is very helpful in life overall to lead a better and meaningful life.