Chevron Left
Вернуться к Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 423
Рецензии: 101

О курсе

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

Лучшие рецензии

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

DD

Jun 01, 2020

Best course to learn as to understand the innovation of health sector and also useful to get knowledge about the pharmaceutical and medical device industries

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 101 отзывов о курсе Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

автор: Orangel A

Nov 04, 2018

Excellent. I learned about the medical device market, with simple language and good exercises. I recommend it 100%.

автор: Adithya C

Jun 05, 2019

A great platform to learn about medical devices and the global scenario!!

Thanks a lot for such value information!!

автор: David L H

Mar 23, 2017

Great content. The introductions to the Pharma and Device markets and regulatory bodies are invaluable.

автор: SWATI A

Feb 23, 2018

The peer review assignment makes this course even more interesting! Thanks for this wonderful course

автор: Avanish k

Apr 23, 2020

It was a great experience to learn from course era by such gracious personality professor .Thanku.

автор: Kinjal A P

May 27, 2020

Best experience of learning more information about pharmaceuticals and medical device innovation.

автор: Nur M M R

Jul 14, 2019

The reviewing part is really unnecessary. Please don’t include this in your package next time.

автор: Cecilia C

Feb 19, 2017

So far I love it! Learning a lot about what it takes to get drugs and devices to market.

автор: Heather G

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent program that gave me a better understanding of the medical device industry.

автор: PANDYA Y U

May 29, 2020

The Course was very much informative, thank you coursera team for such a nice course

автор: B M T I

Jun 13, 2020

A fantastic course that I've learned several things.Thank you coursera

автор: Jay D

Oct 10, 2016

I loved this one. The one I wanted to learn and I am feeling fortunate

автор: Pamela W

Mar 08, 2017

I continue to use i learned in this course to help those around me

автор: Elizabeth C

Dec 31, 2016

Great overview of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Device industry.

автор: Adhav m a

May 01, 2020

Why certificate is not provided after completing the course

автор: Sivasundaresan

May 12, 2020

It’s nice course to learn about medical devices innovation

автор: Blaine M

Sep 05, 2017

Great course, very complimentary for my career objectives.

автор: Юлія В С

Jul 07, 2020

5 stars for good quality information and sense of humor

автор: GIRISH S H

May 08, 2020

Wonderful explanation by instructor... simply suprub

автор: LALIT A T

May 07, 2020

VIDEOS AND WAY OF TEACHING SLIDES WERE EXCELLENT

автор: narender k

Aug 31, 2019

a huge informative course i really enjoying it.

автор: VASILEIOS D M

Nov 10, 2018

One of the best course that I enjoyed it

автор: Osama h m a a r

Mar 08, 2019

Thank you for this valuable information

автор: aula s

Sep 15, 2019

Thank you very much I learned a lot

автор: Joy J

Aug 12, 2019

Great speaker and learned a lot!