Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Personal Branding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding от партнера Виргинский университет

4.3
stars
Оценки: 1,771
Рецензии: 530

О курсе

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

Фильтр по:

501–518 из 518 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding

автор: vasudha t

Aug 02, 2017

nice course but not what I was looking for

автор: Niaja F

Oct 27, 2016

Very basic overview of personal branding.

автор: Шестова М А

Jan 10, 2020

This material isn't relevant for 2020.

автор: Gourang A

Aug 14, 2019

I was a very beginner level course.

автор: Фомин М

Apr 12, 2016

For me this is too artificial.

автор: Lee K

Jan 31, 2016

Very basic.

автор: Rebel B

Jan 08, 2016

G

автор: Hristo P

Apr 29, 2017

This was not really a course, but a person talking in front of camera some jibber jabber and not much to learn from these talks at all. If this was a way for Kimberley to increase her brand presence it did not go well. Talks were short with no real matter in them fill with jokes just to make time with them. I am sorry I did wait until the last lecture hoping that something will come out of it.

автор: Cristina B

Aug 27, 2018

Lo encontre muy básico, poca utilidad practica, es más bien una clase de carácter de auto conocimiento sencillo. Esperaba mas. Me parece que con el prestigio que tiene coursera, los videos del curso, donde el público son adultos con educación, son mediocres, de vocabulario simple y reiterativos.

автор: Mohiuddin I

Nov 09, 2015

Not so helpful. This generation already is familiar with everything taught here. Withdrawing the Honor Code Certification is so unethical. Not going to take any courses from Coursera from now on.

автор: Carlos R C G

Apr 15, 2016

Poor quality videos make the course less appealing and make it seems to be unprofessional

автор: abhijeet g

Jun 12, 2019

This course is not focused on a single topic. The topics are merged and no value.

автор: Julia I R B

Aug 31, 2016

Poco profesional (las grabaciones, los artículos), el contenido no es bueno

автор: vivek

Mar 31, 2016

Background is not clear and not able to understand lecture

автор: Vicky S

Mar 06, 2017

Not even sure it worth one star, all due respect.

автор: Francisco

Aug 31, 2018

Demasiado Basico / Too much basics

автор: Philip F

Nov 08, 2018

Not that great...

автор: Sushant S

Jun 28, 2019

its vary good