Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Future of Payment Technologies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Future of Payment Technologies от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,159
Рецензии: 262

О курсе

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Лучшие рецензии

HM
18 сент. 2021 г.

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.\n\nLooking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.\n\nOverall, liked the course.

DG
23 окт. 2021 г.

Easy and comprehensive course about payment technologies, that will give you clear explanation about the past and current options of payment and gives you idea how it could be developed in future.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 264 отзывов о курсе The Future of Payment Technologies

автор: Bright T

1 сент. 2020 г.

This is really a good course on payment technologies which we are using in present and will help you to learn the things happen at back end. i would recommend all finance student to opt for it.

автор: NEHANTH Y M

3 мая 2020 г.

provided an insightful view over the debit, credit, banks and newly evolved fintech startups. this course allowed me to think through a given fantasy island case study.

автор: Amarjeet K

29 мая 2020 г.

Literally loved the coursed but if Andrew sir was little bit good on practical expertise it would have been an awesome experience.

автор: Alamin H (

12 мая 2020 г.

I Like the M-pesa concept this revolutionizes payment system in Keneya. This course helped me to learn about M-pesa and lot more

автор: Saai R

3 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! It gives insight of how our financial payments have reached to the extent where we are now. Really loved it!

автор: Ishita J

11 апр. 2020 г.

A very easy course with extremely informative and lucid explanations. Thank you professor for such an interesting course

автор: Grace G

10 янв. 2021 г.

Very good. The Fintech Island was an interesting approach. I understood the concepts taught here very clearly.

автор: Kudakwashe M K

19 апр. 2020 г.

I enrolled to get a holistic view of payments and fintech ecosystem architecture. I got that and a bit more.

автор: Shameer S

5 окт. 2021 г.

Good Course on Payment Technologies, Got good insides about Fintech and its applications across Globe.

автор: Badmus A D

21 окт. 2020 г.

It is a very nice course, I like the fact that I achieved my aim to study the course, I learnt a lot

автор: Hema S

3 авг. 2020 г.

Very well collated. I would have loved to know details about technical aspects as well .

автор: Nandini W

17 мая 2020 г.

Nice course for people interested in knowing Fintech innovations in payment ecosystem

автор: Gonzalo R

21 апр. 2020 г.

Me gusto mucho el curso. Es muy bueno para iniciar el conocimiento en pagos y TI.

автор: Farron M F

18 июля 2020 г.

Very insightful content put in a systematic order. Loved every bit of it !!!!

автор: Alec S

21 июля 2020 г.

Good summary course of payment technology. Could use better assignments.

автор: Krai C

18 янв. 2021 г.

Content is good but the presentation package made it harder to follow

автор: Priyeshkar K

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Conceptual Knowledge shared on Payment Technology and Business Model

автор: Brian O

15 мая 2020 г.

Good review of financial technologies that I did not know about!

автор: Ahmed M A

22 мар. 2020 г.

a good intro to payment. Did-not like the forced discussion.

автор: Stephan R

22 февр. 2020 г.

Very nice course for a first but rich glimpse into fintech.

автор: Bob G

13 нояб. 2021 г.

more indepth content could be more helpful

автор: Md T A

22 июня 2021 г.

It was great to learn lot of new things

автор: Ms. N B A R

25 сент. 2020 г.

I learn many things in this course.

автор: SAI R P

3 мая 2021 г.

pretty good even for beginners.

автор: Ebenezer C A

8 февр. 2021 г.

Great course and professor..