Chevron Left
Вернуться к Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User от партнера Google

4.6
Оценки: 5,017
Рецензии: 906

О курсе

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter. ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access. ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems. ● configure disk partitions and filesystems. ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them. ● work with system logs and remote connection tools. ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role....

Лучшие рецензии

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 885 отзывов о курсе Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User

автор: Diderico v E

Feb 14, 2019

Very good foundational knowledge of operating systems. Hands-on experience with the labs makes the course real and challenging. Google knows their stuff and it shows.

автор: Gerardo E C L

Feb 25, 2019

awesome

автор: Georgios P

Feb 26, 2019

Amazing experience

автор: Elias P

Mar 11, 2019

Great course!

I've learn a lot! Nice tempo, clear accent, easy to follow.

But is it possibly to have someone answering at the Forum please?

автор: Rhonda d L

Jul 15, 2018

Amazing course.

автор: Luis P

Jul 16, 2018

grep knowledge

автор: RICARDO L

Jul 11, 2018

Good Course... long but excellent course

автор: Abubakarr K

Jul 17, 2018

Excellent

автор: John T

Jul 17, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Aaron H

Jul 17, 2018

Great course! But some of the parts are a bit buggy, so make sure to check the forums if you cannot figure out what to do! IT Support is about finding answers, so it makes sense to work on your searching skills now!

автор: Kenneth

Sep 08, 2018

Qwikilabs doesn't always work. Paying for the course I expected it would be smoother, hopefully it is fixed.

автор: Alehister B M

Sep 09, 2018

Wow, it's been challenging but i loved it, thank you Google.

автор: Alonzo W H

Sep 07, 2018

This course is tough! I have 2 days to figure out one command to up my grade on the Linux exam from an 80% to 100&.

автор: Rahul S

Sep 21, 2018

very hard course

автор: APURBO M

Sep 21, 2018

I love IT.

автор: Zakhar P

Sep 11, 2018

Great labs! Always wish more!

автор: SIDDHARTH S R

Sep 10, 2018

It's just greater than great for Beginners.

автор: brad s

Sep 25, 2018

Cindy is awesome!

автор: Nikos K

Sep 25, 2018

Really nice and in depth material!

автор: Michael B

Sep 15, 2018

This was challenging and enjoyable at the same time. I definitely will need to review some of this course, but I'm looking forward to it. This course has motivated me to continue on into the next phase of my journey. Thanks,

автор: Govind M

Sep 30, 2018

Amazing course, amazing assignments, lots to learn!!!

автор: David S

Aug 26, 2018

the course was a real eye opener, and finished off nicely in week 6 with some assignments, where we had to go back over a little of what we were taught to complete them. really enjoyed this one

автор: Ildebrando C P

Aug 27, 2018

This course opens the way to becoming an OS Power User. Years of experience have been condensed into this course. Great course!

автор: Jose L J S

Aug 10, 2018

I like so much this topic. I'm glad in this course!!

автор: Rajbir K

Aug 09, 2018

Excellent !!