Chevron Left
Вернуться к Finance for Managers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Finance for Managers от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
Оценки: 374
Рецензии: 99

О курсе

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

Лучшие рецензии

IA

Aug 15, 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 96 отзывов о курсе Finance for Managers

автор: Silvia S

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

автор: Saulo M d A

Jan 31, 2019

Thank you for such a well structured course!

Congrats...

автор: Amit V D

Feb 23, 2019

The course is very well designed and brilliantly taught. Very useful for anyone wanting to develop insight into how organizations finance their daily operations.

автор: Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 23, 2019

The course gives basic introduction information about operational finance. It's an amazing course for beginners. The professor Miguel explains everything with simplicity and clarity. I benefited a lot from this course.

автор: Gustiningdiah P

Dec 23, 2018

Very helpful course for a beginner.

автор: Jorge C

Apr 11, 2019

GREAT

автор: AKSHAT V

Jul 14, 2018

One of the best courses possible for a novice in Finance. It's been an honour studying under Prof. Anton. I recommend this course to all the future managers out there...

автор: Claudio T O

Jul 24, 2018

Es mi primera experiencia en cursos online y este me pareció excelente.

автор: Amine B M P d O

Aug 28, 2016

very good!

автор: Fernando R C

Dec 23, 2016

Very practical course and a great teacher

автор: Ayush M

Mar 14, 2017

Once again, an excellent course from IESE. It was a fun learning experience with Prof Miguel Anton. Week 3 was the best among all in which the course made a great leap as many new concepts unfolded in that week. I would suggest you complete course 1 of the specialization and then move on to this course.

The Quizzes were relatively easy and had lesser number of questions this time. I wish this course had more case studies as it would have allowed us to practice more. Nevertheless, don't give a second thought and enroll to start learning.

автор: Ramanathan

Jul 03, 2017

Very good for the New Learner

автор: David G

Sep 02, 2017

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

автор: Jorge V P

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

автор: Shikhar T

Jan 13, 2017

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

автор: Hizbullah N

Aug 28, 2016

Superb! great for beginner.

автор: Gema G

Oct 27, 2017

Great course

автор: Oleksandr T

Apr 15, 2017

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

автор: Dimitar Y M

Apr 29, 2018

Very well structured and well designed online course.

автор: Clémence P

May 24, 2018

Very good explanations and good rhythm in discovering the concepts

автор: Haoyu C

Dec 31, 2017

Clear illustration and well designed homework.

автор: Raúl T M

Feb 09, 2017

Very useful

автор: Hoong W L

Oct 24, 2016

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

автор: Guillermo M T

Sep 28, 2016

Buenos materiales, especialmente los videos . El profesor es un gran comunicador. ¿Quién quiere pagar por un curso presencial disponiendo de este tipo de cursos? Un 10 para IESE!