Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,096
Рецензии: 555

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR
28 апр. 2017 г.

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B
15 июня 2020 г.

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 550 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Hammasi b В о н

5 окт. 2017 г.

I like it

автор: Divya

8 сент. 2020 г.

Good one

автор: SHAKIL A

28 авг. 2020 г.

amazing!

автор: 17BU1R0023

29 июня 2020 г.

Good one

автор: Farheen H

3 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Sofia B D B

8 июля 2020 г.

LOVE IT

автор: Liliyana Z

16 авг. 2019 г.

not bad

автор: Abadir S Y

7 мая 2019 г.

awesome

автор: Şebnem T

19 нояб. 2020 г.

great!

автор: BOULASSEL A

1 окт. 2020 г.

THANKS

автор: Marwa H M

25 янв. 2020 г.

I LIKE

автор: TUĞÇENUR Ç

2 янв. 2021 г.

great

автор: Samira A S

29 сент. 2020 г.

great

автор: Nadar s

22 сент. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Moayyed A A R

29 окт. 2017 г.

10/10

автор: Dhavalbhai J P

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Navin P

4 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Bhranti P

14 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: SADIQUE A

6 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: S M

23 апр. 2020 г.

Good

автор: minumol j

29 апр. 2019 г.

good

автор: Naema A A

17 янв. 2021 г.

l

автор: Dean P

13 окт. 2017 г.

Great course! My only notice is that fats were not advised, mistakenly by my opinion. Saturated fats, mono and some polyunsaturated are necessary in specific amounts to induce better hormonal health. I'm a nuritionist and I believe that low fat is not the answer. I don't think high carb diet of 50%+ is always the best for humans, and I do believe that pregnant women are no different. But I understood the cycle, and it makes sense that when people usually had sex was usually spring, which means that the first and second trimester should be full of sugary fruits for the mothers. The third trimester (Oct-Nov-Dec) would be the time where fat mobilization would come in play, naturally from the absence of fruits and much food in general. ALthough it seems harsh to be born at that time (cold, etc) it just makes sense if you sense the natural rythm if life (sex drive in spring, fruits in spring, summer and autumn.

автор: Ingrid M

18 авг. 2020 г.

This was a very informative course, a review for someone with nutrition background. I liked that it provided articles and websites based on USA recommendations as well as other countries (mainly UK). Again, I liked that it provided a list of peer reviewed articles that you can access later on for supplemental reading. It was short and to the point. This wasn't really in-depth for someone with nutrition background, but if I didn't know anything about nutrition; this definitely helps a lot. I would recommend it! Easy to understand and loved that you can create notes.

автор: Adrienn B

10 янв. 2021 г.

Some videos were hard to understand, especially the ones with Irene Alba Alejandre, it felt like she was too far from the text board, and was hard for her to read the text, as well as the English was hard to understand from her in some videos, except the ones in the week 4, they were more clear. The content of the course is well prepared, interesting and useful, I would recommend the course, it answers a lot of really important questions.