Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data Privacy Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data Privacy Fundamentals от партнера Северо-Восточный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 406

О курсе

This course is designed to introduce data privacy to a wide audience and help each participant see how data privacy has evolved as a compelling concern to public and private organizations as well as individuals. In this course, you will hear from legal and technical experts and practitioners who encounter data privacy issues daily. This course will review theories of data privacy as well as data privacy in the context of social media and artificial intelligence. It will also explore data privacy issues in journalism, surveillance, new technologies like facial recognition and biometrics. Completion of the course will enable the participant to be eligible for CPE credit....

Лучшие рецензии

T

3 апр. 2022 г.

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

MC

20 февр. 2022 г.

I have really learned a lot in this course, like how importance privacy is and what are the things that we need to know and remember when dealing about privacy.

Фильтр по:

76–99 из 99 отзывов о курсе Data Privacy Fundamentals

автор: SARTHAK N

15 нояб. 2021 г.

G​ood

автор: Fuad T A Q A

15 мая 2021 г.

Great

автор: Devendra S

19 дек. 2021 г.

good

автор: Bharat L M

3 дек. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Deleted A

16 июня 2021 г.

N​/A

автор: JOJI T A

18 авг. 2020 г.

WELL

автор: Shaikha K A

20 июня 2021 г.

YES

автор: Hitesh P

4 апр. 2022 г.

NA

автор: Ram B M

3 дек. 2021 г.

OK

автор: Peddireddi A K

2 авг. 2020 г.

i

автор: Newton N H

14 июля 2022 г.

It provides good principles and views on privacy from the perspective of the law, although I myself am strongly adept at protecting privacy and very much agree on the risks related to the lack or restriction of it and the right and respect for it to people, the counter-argumentative examples used were very weak in my opinion, I believe that a discussion at similar and equally in-depth levels would be more interesting to observe. Using, for example, the argument that marginalized populations are the most affected by the lack or inexistence of privacy, it was a point that did not give me credibility and did not convince me. If there are privacy issues, everyone would be affected, especially those who do not have enough information about these issues, regardless of whether they are marginalized or not.

автор: 小牧大泰

6 авг. 2021 г.

This course was tremendously useful for me to understand the fundamental of notion in privacy and data-protection. Absolutely recommend.

автор: keegan a

1 июня 2021 г.

Though the course is more related to USA and Europe, the basics information provided is noteworthy and increases knowledge.

автор: Srikrishnan S

29 июля 2020 г.

If you are person interested in learning deep about privacy law and data protection. Then you have to do this course.

автор: Meenal S

24 сент. 2021 г.

I would recommend this to anyone who wishes to refresh their understanding on data privacy.

автор: Shariz M P

8 мая 2021 г.

Clear and concise but would love to have more modules and readings about it.

автор: Dana

22 июля 2022 г.

The lecture was so good and I want to study continuously in the future.

автор: SOURIN S

25 июня 2021 г.

A thorough discussion of various privacy issues

автор: Primitivo N

31 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks & Cheers!

автор: Anil K V

24 июня 2020 г.

well sttructured

автор: victor t

16 авг. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Saudamini S

29 июля 2020 г.

V

автор: Sonego

5 авг. 2022 г.

I​t was clear and well taught, but did not go as in depth as I expected