Chevron Left
Вернуться к Networks and Communications Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Networks and Communications Security от партнера (ISC)²

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 185
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

Лучшие рецензии

MK
22 дек. 2019 г.

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB
2 июля 2018 г.

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Networks and Communications Security

автор: Bishwajit P G

26 янв. 2019 г.

fantastic course

автор: Robert T

4 июня 2020 г.

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

автор: Moses W K

23 дек. 2019 г.

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Gavin B

3 июля 2018 г.

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

автор: Borne D

16 мар. 2020 г.

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

автор: MOGOLO M

26 мар. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

автор: GILBERT A

22 дек. 2020 г.

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

автор: Rashi D

22 мар. 2019 г.

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

автор: Maksim Y

25 мар. 2019 г.

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

автор: AMER A S

26 окт. 2018 г.

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

автор: Alex C

25 нояб. 2020 г.

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

автор: Shivakanth P K

24 янв. 2021 г.

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

автор: Ketu P

25 июня 2020 г.

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

автор: GANA A M

13 июля 2020 г.

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

автор: Infomist T

17 июля 2020 г.

very helpful for me and for my future

автор: Cagatay B

20 авг. 2021 г.

It was very clear. Thanks.

автор: Guy G

28 авг. 2018 г.

Extremely detailed course.

автор: Rohan P

3 мар. 2021 г.

Just the right difficulty

автор: mowled k

17 мая 2020 г.

well explained and easy

автор: Mohamed E

24 апр. 2019 г.

it was a great journey

автор: AbdulKhader H

14 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent Trainer

автор: Kanimozhi S S

31 мар. 2019 г.

Simple and Super!

автор: Isaac A A

18 мар. 2020 г.

great instructor

автор: SAMUEL B

18 авг. 2019 г.

Good course

автор: Shefali k

12 авг. 2021 г.

wonderful