Chevron Left
Вернуться к Природный газ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Природный газ от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,110
Рецензии: 435

О курсе

This course will educate you in the characteristics and properties of natural gas, preparing you with the ability to summarize gas system components and new pipeline technologies. You will be enabled to grasp the key factors behind formation of the natural gas industry and the historical use of natural gas. Ultimately, you will be able to identify gas and carbon monoxide safety procedures. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the second course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

Лучшие рецензии

DP

26 авг. 2020 г.

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

RJ

19 мая 2020 г.

This Specific course on Natural Gas has helped me much to gain insight into Natural Gas Business Cycle, starting from NG production, through treatment, processing, and to consumer's burning tip.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 435 отзывов о курсе Природный газ

автор: Karla d M C

4 июля 2020 г.

Amazin course!! Clear and easy explanation, I just believe it should detail a little bit more of few topics. In general it's really helpfull.

автор: ANKUR S

1 июня 2020 г.

This course is extremely basic. It does not give detail about gas reservoirs, drilling and production. It is not up to my expectation.

автор: VINEETH K P K

30 июля 2020 г.

Very good course and learnt the natural gas production, policies and controlling agency and distribution of natural gas to customers

автор: KARTHIK R N

11 мая 2020 г.

A Refresher course for learning the basics of a Generation, Transmission and Distribution of natural gas as an energy source

автор: Todd C

4 янв. 2021 г.

The course is good but the format is "challenging". No simple way to just look at my notes, review a quiz, etc. Needs help/

автор: Valtónio O M

5 июня 2020 г.

This was my first course on Cousera. It was way above the expectation I had initially. Pretty insightful course.

автор: Ayush J

31 мая 2020 г.

Course was well instructed. the only problem i found was that the inbuilt volume was low . Rest was very good.

автор: Joshua A

9 дек. 2021 г.

t​he course was highly impressive......the knowledge acquired was worth the effort devoted to the course....

автор: Alberto R D

7 июля 2020 г.

Fast and short, but to the point. I learned general aspects of the Natural Gas Industry and its regulations

автор: Nishikant C

14 янв. 2019 г.

A very good overview of the value chain.

The additional resources and links were helpful and informative.

автор: Giasuddin M T

2 мая 2020 г.

The course would be more interesting if the usage of NG or LNG in CCCPs are covered in the basic level

автор: Sooriya B M M K

2 апр. 2021 г.

Great entry course. Very easy for those that do not have a background in the subject.

автор: Joy S

20 дек. 2018 г.

Good grounding in basic utilities information. Has locked quizzes if you don't pay.

автор: Linga R E

7 мая 2020 г.

This course is very useful for petrochemical engineers and chemical engineers

автор: nikhil v

18 июля 2020 г.

please take 2 to 3 teacher for teaching for better understanding the course

автор: AKASHKUMAR B V

28 мая 2020 г.

it's great experience & i had learnt so many things about natural gas ...

автор: Cesar C

26 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent and very pragmatic for an introduction to the complex topic

автор: Venkatesh K S

9 апр. 2020 г.

Lecture videos is not helpful for answering the assignment questions.

автор: Harsh K V

22 июля 2020 г.

I liked the fact that the videos were short, crisp and to the point.

автор: Praveen Y

2 июня 2021 г.

course is designed in organized way. easy to understand and learn

автор: Mário P F

9 нояб. 2020 г.

very impresive training and broad knoledge about gas industry.

автор: S. A

30 сент. 2020 г.

It is very useful after learned the oil and gas exploration.

автор: Swarnendu B

10 июня 2020 г.

Very helpful and fundamental course to brush up your basics.

автор: Srinadh Y

16 мая 2020 г.

I am very much interested it is useful for learners

автор: Muhammad U

6 июня 2020 г.

not detailed but enjoyed every bit of this course