Chevron Left
Вернуться к More Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе More Chinese for Beginners от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
Оценки: 355
Рецензии: 108

О курсе

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Лучшие рецензии

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

TS

Dec 02, 2017

The lessons cover practical topics and are easy to understand. It will be great if Chinese characters are also introduced in the lessons along with pinyin.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 105 отзывов о курсе More Chinese for Beginners

автор: Lucas E C

Jun 15, 2019

Iniciando a segunda etapa agora, muito bom esse curso oferecido pela renomada Universidade de Pequim, com a nossa querida professora Xiaoyu Liu.

автор: Tram B N

May 08, 2019

The teacher is so energy and teach so awesome. She's also gorgeous, as you know. The content and videos are so good, high quality. I think all of you spend a lot of time to make these useful videos. Thank in advance! I hope you will have more and more perfect Chinese classes in the future.

автор: Evgeniy

May 07, 2019

谢谢。这课程是很好和有用。

автор: Johan H

Apr 20, 2019

Help me a lot. Xie xie lao shi :)

автор: Carlos O A

Feb 22, 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

автор: Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

автор: ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

автор: Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

автор: Eduardo C M

Oct 19, 2018

Excelente forma de iniciar el conocimiento en este lenguaje.

автор: Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

автор: Robert S

Jun 08, 2018

enjoyed the course, Liked the review at the end of each chapter.

автор: Yoonah K P

Jun 03, 2018

clear and most accurate and easy to understand teaching method. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who wish to learn Chinese.

автор: Luis A Á M

Jun 03, 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

автор: To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

автор: Rita E V

May 21, 2018

Amazing course, super teacher, inspiring to learn further Chinese.

автор: LISSET T P E

May 16, 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

автор: Mubida R

May 15, 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

автор: Hamid H

May 07, 2018

Respected Laoshi, First of all i am very thank ful to you and the whole Coursera team who is doing great job. I find this course a very helpful . The things i learned in this course is greetings with someone and the basic daily life communication. I suggest this course should be taken by all beginners. Looking forward for more courses like this.

Thank you once again. ( Wo hen kai xin xuexi hanyu gen nin)

автор: Peter B

Apr 11, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot of new expressions and words. I think it is very useful to learn through natural conversations. More drilling and detailed explanations would improve the course.

автор: Graziele R

Apr 06, 2018

This course was amazing, I learned a lot about the culture and the language. So I hope a day having the opportunity to go to China, meanly in Beijing and I''ll enjoy learn more and to have the pleasure in having a conversation with Professor Xiaoyu Liu.

автор: Zeida J R C

Mar 29, 2018

ME ENCANTO HABER CONCLUIDO CON EXITO EL CURSO

автор: Lukasz D

Mar 27, 2018

The course is exceptionally good! Highly recommended!

автор: Maria P

Mar 17, 2018

Course is great, i wish it had more tests!

автор: kelly d w

Mar 08, 2018

Great class very informative and helpful. I enjoyed the course! Thank You

автор: Dennis B

Feb 25, 2018

Was good, but I liked the first one better. Besides English spelling mistakes, many Chinese grammar thinks and words were not explained in detail enough for my liking. Don't get me wrong I liked the course, but I feel it could be improved.