Chevron Left
Вернуться к Methods for Solving Problems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Methods for Solving Problems от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 65
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

In this course, we will explore different types of problems, the boundaries of what makes a problem solvable, and the different algorithms, rules, and heuristics we can implement to solve these problems....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
21 авг. 2020 г.

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think\n\ncomputationally

CN
3 дек. 2020 г.

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Methods for Solving Problems

автор: Chibuzor N

4 дек. 2020 г.

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

автор: MELGAREJO E A

25 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you Professor David Quigley, University of Colorado at Boulder and Coursera.

Excellent course to develop the ability and approach to solve problems

автор: DIEGO F S C

22 авг. 2020 г.

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think

computationally

автор: Ajoku C S

4 июля 2020 г.

it really broaden the way i look and attempt problems

автор: nwokeji j o

6 июля 2020 г.

its was very good

автор: Siva k T

21 июля 2020 г.

excellent

автор: SURIYA P

30 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Saishankar S

27 июля 2020 г.

A beautiful introductory course that introduces to the methods of solving and reasoning behind them.

автор: Andrés F G M

30 авг. 2020 г.

Some of the resources are broken. Also, there are some quizzes which require revision

автор: Gehazi R d S B

13 апр. 2021 г.

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between problem-solving in humans and machines. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. However, there are some issues with quizzes and readings. Some of the quizzes questions are from other courses in the specialization, and some readings have broken links. Looking for help about these issues, I found that there are open discussions in the forums from over a year without any answer from course staff. This is concerning since people are paying for this, and also mind about their learning outcomes. Without support from staff for long lasting issues, learning can be compromised.

автор: M K

16 окт. 2021 г.

There is more external linked content than the original content. Some questions are in the wrong week, before the corresponding material, some have wrong answers marked as correct.

автор: Anwana S E

26 июля 2020 г.

It was ok but it wasn't so clear, the questions helped

автор: Temitayo I E

23 июля 2020 г.

Easy lerarning

автор: Greg L

2 июня 2021 г.

Two stars is for sympathy. Long tedious lectures, lacking substance interest and demanding zero listener input. I wasted my time. Not often I give such a review.

автор: Rob A

6 мая 2021 г.

I'm embarrassed to share publicly the certificate for this course. I will do the remaining two modules in the series and hoping for better content.