Chevron Left
Вернуться к Механика: движение, силы, энергия и гравитация, от частиц до планет

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Механика: движение, силы, энергия и гравитация, от частиц до планет от партнера UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.4
Оценки: 176
Рецензии: 40

О курсе

Most of the phenomena in the world around you are, at the fundamental level, based on physics, and much of physics is based on mechanics. Mechanics begins by quantifying motion, and then explaining it in terms of forces, energy and momentum. This allows us to analyse the operation of many familiar phenomena around us, but also the mechanics of planets, stars and galaxies. This on-demand course is recommended for senior high school and beginning university students and anyone with a curiosity about basic physics. (The survey tells us that it's often used by science teachers, too.) The course uses rich multimedia tutorials to present the material: film clips of key experiments, animations and worked example problems, all with a friendly narrator. You'll do a range of interesting practice problems, and in an optional component, you will use your ingenuity to complete at-home experiments using simple, everyday materials. You will need some high-school mathematics: arithmetic, a little algebra, quadratic equations, and the sine, cosine and tangent functions from trigonometry. The course does not use calculus. However, we do provide a study aid introducing the calculus that would accompany this course if it were taught in a university. By studying mechanics in this course, you will understand with greater depth many of the wonders around you in everyday life, in technology and in the universe at large. Meanwhile, we think you'll have some fun, too....

Лучшие рецензии

RV

Jul 21, 2016

Great course. Good explanations and examples. The quizes and tests are not very easy sometimes, but they do you let think again. Very enjoyable! Just the course I was looking for a long time!

CS

Nov 28, 2016

Great course, great professor, great opportunity of learning! Don't miss your chance...

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 36 отзывов о курсе Механика: движение, силы, энергия и гравитация, от частиц до планет

автор: César A V H

Nov 18, 2017

This course was amazing, enough challenging with great support material, the teacher does an extraordinary effort for us to learn and show us the theory with real-life examples. Everything was very clear

автор: Rohit B

Feb 11, 2018

Great examples and material. Some of the links may not work or are not targeted at the beginner student.

автор: John B

Jan 06, 2019

Very important for physics lovers!

автор: K.S.S.UDUPA

Dec 30, 2018

I enjoyed this course. There are many interesting things to learn in this course.

автор: Pranshu M

Oct 19, 2015

Quizzes are great!

автор: Juan I D A

Feb 27, 2016

Great course. Really challenging but it's worth it .

автор: Gabriela

May 11, 2016

That's course is amazing!

автор: Yann F

Sep 10, 2015

very good explanations :)

автор: Hamza O M

Jul 24, 2017

Outstanding and helpful

автор: Tales R T C

Dec 16, 2016

Very fun and introduced in an intuitive manner, does not require advanced calculus!

автор: Raf v d V

Jul 21, 2016

Great course. Good explanations and examples. The quizes and tests are not very easy sometimes, but they do you let think again. Very enjoyable! Just the course I was looking for a long time!

автор: Sandra M J A

Jul 07, 2018

Primera vez que usaré español en el curso. Es un muy buen curso, tiene buen nivel y, aunque demanda mucho tiempo, se aprende bastante. Tiene buen feedback de los quices y así se aprende antes de llegar al quiz final. Un curso recomendado para hacer un barrido por los temas iniciales de física, sin ser básico. Gracias equipo!

автор: Yecid E P L

Feb 22, 2016

Sorprendente. Los contenidos se exponen de manera muy clara y completa, además, los tutores siempre están dispuestos a resolver las dudas que surjan.

автор: Meetkumar J P

Mar 20, 2017

This course is very helpful for the me..It gives me knowledge about mechanic system such as motion,force and gravity..Also this course is very helpful for my career enhancement..This course give me best knowledge about mechanic operations...so, i am thankful to UNSW Australia as well as coursera..

автор: Hiari I

Sep 20, 2015

This is an amazing coarse. I find it similar with applied mathematics, and I enjoy the lectures. Although the lectures deal with difficult topics, they still somehow seem to seep in to my brain nice and easy. I find enjoyment taking the tests. They always take the five minute videos and take it to a whole different level. Sometimes the levels seem intimidating, but as I continue I always find myself in awe. Mechanics truly is astounding.

автор: 腾格尔

Feb 24, 2016

I love this course very much.

автор: Josef P

Jan 22, 2018

Perfect Joe. Very intense, demanding, but fruitful!

автор: Gorka E G

Jun 09, 2016

Excepcional. Sobresaliente en todos los aspectos. ¡Quién tuviera estos profesores!

автор: Lluis O

May 06, 2017

This curse will guide you through the basics of mechanics... be prepared to use a lot your scientific calculator... and your mind.

автор: Juan M S

Dec 21, 2016

EXCELENTE CURSO DE MECÁNICA. mUCHAS GRACIAS PROFESIOR. SOUTH WALES UNIVERSITY Y COURSERA,

автор: Jitka S

Sep 03, 2017

Great but challenging course. Lots of practice excersises, which is very useful.

автор: Ana F

Jul 23, 2017

great material and delivery!

автор: João L G A

Oct 05, 2015

I'm loving this course so far! I LOVE PHYSICS <3

автор: Boris L

Sep 17, 2015

Great!

автор: Гущин М О

Dec 28, 2017

)