Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,720
Рецензии: 4,434

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 4,328 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Magda G C V

23 окт. 2016 г.

A course that brings a lot of up-to-date knowledge with a practical, interactive and entertaining methodology. It motivates you as a professional to look at the 4Ps of the marketing mix from a world digital perspective, analyzing case studies that use digital tools and technology to find new solutions for businesses in a new era where consumers take more active roles in pricing, promotion, placing and even co-creation of products.

автор: NAMAN K

31 мая 2020 г.

The course is so beneficial for the person who is actually pursuing career in digital marketing. I learned so much in a very convenient way and it was really easy to understand not because it is easy but the way The Professor explained with such good examples. I loved the way it was taught and explained every point in detail and with practice exercise helping you focused on the lectures. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

автор: Bui T B N

23 окт. 2016 г.

Thank you Professor Aric and team to provide very interesting course where I have found new business models that are still infant in my country, then there is a lot opportunities to growth those models in my country. I especially love the case studies of Threadless, 3D Printing. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone, especially students in developing countries where you can catch the opportunities in digital world.

автор: Seth K

7 апр. 2020 г.

PLEASE READ:

The only reason I'm giving this course 5 stars is because it's great for beginners marketing. The vast majority of the content I already knew and for some reason I thought this course would be a little more advanced.

If you have little to no background of marketing, take this course. It will be great.

However if you do have a fair amount of marketing knowledge, this course will simply reiterate what you already know.

автор: Sol D L

27 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent course for Marketing beginners! I found its content very helpful and loved Professor Aric’s videos. I tried very seriously to absorb all the knowledge provided in order to take full advantage of it. I am looking forward to taking a deeper dive into all these concepts ahead in the rest of the courses and hopefully complete the specialization. Thanks Coursera and University of Illinois for sharing knowledge to the world!

автор: Tim S

30 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the first course in the Digital Marketing specialization and am looking forward to #2. I learned a lot of the basics of marketing and how it applies in a digital world including: Product, Promotion, Placement and Price. The exercises are relevant, engaging and fun. I also enjoyed the brief Campus Spotlight segments where you can learn a bit more about a professor and his/her area of research. Thanks UIUC !

автор: RAJES S

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Truly enjoyed the course. I would say something about Prof. Aric. He's just the best teacher in my eyes as I have never been bored watching his lectures. Sense of humour is great to keep the attention and which is a big issue in online classes. Thanks, Mr Aric for your excellent teaching style with lots of case studies and real-life examples those really helped to understand the terms of the complex digital marketing. :-)

автор: Rajkumar Y

16 сент. 2020 г.

the contents are easy to understand, very well represented with example. during the course we have various methods to grasp the topics. the videos make you feel classroom taste. the simple and easy language to grasp. The honest assignments will help understand particular topics in details.

Its fun to learn the course but due to sudden work pressure i couldn't completed the course on 4th week rather completed on 5th week.

автор: Helen A

13 февр. 2018 г.

I enjoyed taking this course.

My profession is not Marketing but I have decided to learn about it since everything is turning digital.

In my line of business I am also searching for digital media attention and trying to reach more targeted clients. I take care of my web page, Facebook and Instagram accounts. It has been done on try and error. Now I want to be able to do more and definitely better.

Thank you

Helena Abbo

автор: Saeed M

26 июня 2020 г.

i dont know if other courses are the same, but what really amazed me here that there was different ways of recieving information, either by videos with the instructor Aric , reading articles, quick quizes, required and optional assignments, making different ways of learning make the learning path not boring and that was enjoyment for me, its not just videos and videos , its mixed ways of learning thats what i loved it

автор: Игорь Е

14 янв. 2021 г.

Thanks a lot to Professor and all his team who worked on this course. Before I have enrolled I had no clue about Marketing.. Thanks to a great way of delivering knowledge and experience now I have a clear understanding of basic things (foundation of four Ps) what marketing is and why we need this knowledge in modern world and current circumstances... One more time thanks a lot and hope for further interaction.

автор: Mohamad R O H

31 окт. 2020 г.

Mr. Aric provided so much insight and great real life examples about how digital marketing is truly changing the landscape right now and how it will impact our future lives as well. I'm an Electrical Engineering graduate, but I just am interested in learning new things that I'm interested in, and this Digital Marketing course was the perfect introduction for me. The teacher seems amazing as well, so that's a bonus!

автор: Hammad R

8 июля 2020 г.

I learned about Four P's back in my O-levels and those Four P's were outdated ones because of the digitization in the world. The course has enabled me to upgrade my knowledge about Four P's by analyzing the examples of well-known companies. Professor Aric's teaching style is way more than excellent as he demonstrated all the concepts in a clear and concise way. Looking forward to learn more from Coursera courses.

автор: Lena S

25 мая 2020 г.

A really great course. I learned a lot and the course was logically structured. The scope was large, but not too much. I thought it was very good that you had to write practical exercises and essays. This definitely deepens the knowledge better than "just" quiz questions. The way the professor presented was very easy to understand and you could listen really very well. Interesting course! Thank you. 5 / 5 stars!

автор: GAURAV K S

16 сент. 2020 г.

I really loved the course. It was so useful as at same time I was changing my website and re-doing my blog. Shame i missed timing and couldn't submit my assignments.As english is not my first language it would took some time for me to write on the basis I was taught. Anyways I've done a much better job in portuguese in my blog. I would like to submit an english version of what I've been writing after the course.

автор: Ivan R

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Maybe it needs, but just maybe, rearranging of examples for the brands product/promotion/placement/price. And peer grade assignments are not attractive to be completed, at least for me. Professor is awesome, you can see that he really put an effort to make the course, he updated the course as well! I have learned a lot of new stuff, made me explore further for every subject, and some things wore eye-opening!

автор: Hristina B

19 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent course, with very interesting topics, contemporary examples and case studies, and a really good way of structuring the information. Prof. Rindfleisch is a highly intelligent person, who is able to present even the most complicated matters in an understandable and practical way. Inspiring and very useful for my job and as a general source of knowledge focused on digital marketing. Highly recommended!

автор: Ravi S

5 июня 2017 г.

Great Course, Great Content and Great Teacher.

I really liked every minute i spent on this course. Learned a lot and highly recommended for a Working professional, As it only takes few hours a week. I happen to complete some modules in 2 days time, with easy and intuitive learning method of Prof. Aric

For Prof Aric : I love to meet you in person some day, and would like to congratulate you for this great course

автор: Mustafa A M

20 апр. 2020 г.

I benefited a lot from this course, it was the most wonderful to me, I did not have a broad idea about digital marketing, now I have enough information to study and promote a product and choose the price and location style according to the strategies and tools I studied.

Thanks to the University of Illinois for accepting me in this course. I wish you all the best and best progress.

Thank you from the depths

автор: 18UCMA268

4 июля 2020 г.

The course was really amazing and i was able to understand each and every word of it. Professor Aric Rindfleisch made it a clear cut way to understand the course in every bits and pieces. The assignments i did was very challenging and appealing. I liked the way of grading the assignments by reviewing our fellow mates assignment. It is a way more approaching. I look forward to learn more with COURSERA

автор: Semra Ç

31 дек. 2020 г.

It was my first course regarding digital marketing and I was very impresssed the way of trainor which took me deep drive into this subject with interesting examples , videos. I was hesitating if this course updated based on 2020. Since then The trainor talked about coronavirus (our strugle nowadays) I got pretty sure that I'm on the right course. I strongly suggest everybody to enhance their vision.

автор: Nabajyoti B

20 окт. 2020 г.

This is one of the most excellent courses I have ever enrolled online. I really appreciate the way all the concept has being explained and the examples provided makes it much more easier to grasp all the concept. The assignments are also insightful and I had the opportunity to work with several peers and was able to exchange our views and ideas which makes it even more interesting and interactive.

автор: Priyam S

12 апр. 2020 г.

This is an absolutely essential and wonderful course for people who need to brush up their marketing concepts and apply them in real-world case studies in the digital world. The way the course instructor taught the course made me so much keen towards applying to Gies Business School in the future. The peer-graded concept of marking case study allowed people to constructively learn from each other.

автор: Podshivalova I

15 мая 2020 г.

It was fantastic experience, absolutely new for me, as I never had a chance to participate in American education! Everything was perfect - video with good quality and sound, good professor loving his work, nice visualization, subtitles. You also can see the progress of your study. Testing and peer-graded Assignment are very useful type of assessment. I learned a lot for sure. Thank you very much!

автор: Ibrahim M

15 сент. 2020 г.

This course has afforded me the opportunity to learn more about the Marketing mix in the modern business world and how firms and businesses are adjusting to better place themselves in the constantly changing world of the market. Also, I find the case studies and peer-reviewed assignments as a practical way of learning these concepts faster and better.

I give it a five-star rating! Well-deserved.