Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,870
Рецензии: 5,135

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 5,068 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Pankaj K S

15 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for such a Course

Aric Rindfleisch is a wonderfully engaging presenter, very easy to listen to and the course was just the right mix of theory, practical demonstration and anecdotes.

The content can be related not only to speech therapy but also to events and situations we face in our daily professional life. It leaves you with a real feel-good factor.

Great presentation style with lots of real-life examples which made for a really enjoyable and informative training. This has more than met my expectations.

автор: Mohammad A

13 июля 2020 г.

As someone that didn't know anything about marketing, I found this course a nice basic introduction into it and it always managed to stay fresh and fun. It covers the current topics of digital marketing pretty well but honestly doesn't go much beyond that, which I am pretty sure changes in the next courses, but I felt the need to mention it as you are someone looking for instant social media analysis and want immediate feedback, I suggest reading the overview first as this course might not be what you're looking for.

автор: Saurabh V

8 сент. 2020 г.

This is really a great course for all the marketing enthusiast to begin with , It just not only refreshes the concept of marketing mix in simple and interesting manner but refine our understanding of those mix in digital world, and makes the road to further sharpen the skill, I would really thanks to Professor Aric Rindfleisch for making us understand all the modules with so much ease, thanks to his flawless presentation skill with great illustrations , I thoroughly enjoyed all the sessions in all the modules,

автор: SAURABH S

26 мар. 2020 г.

The course faculty and quality of content including (videos, assignment ,reading materials) is absolutely brilliant. I was a complete beginner and have very little knowledge about marketing in a digital world.

Now, I can confidently say that my knowledge level have definitely increased and I have learned various new concepts about marketing medium and tools.

I will recommend this course to every new beginner who want to know about new age digital marketing and lots more.

Keep your good works going Coursera!

автор: Kerdia J

9 нояб. 2020 г.

High quality content! The moment I started watching the videos I was impressed with the ease of understanding Aric, the professor. His tone, rate of speech, the way he presents the material, the change in scenery and the bits of entertainment in between, are amazing! Wow this is one the best courses I've done with Coursera!! This course challenged me at times, but in a good way. It really made me think, doing the written evaluations. I understand why it is in the Top 10 Specialization list. Superb course!!

автор: Anna K S

3 апр. 2017 г.

The syllabus is adequate, suitable for introducing digital marketing.

Videos are all right, with a good selection of interviewed professionals. Transcripts are very useful to have under the videos, however, there are mistyped and misheard words here and there. It is useful to see the time needed for each task (video, reading, excercise), though it is nearly always underestimated (even the videos).

Examples chosen for excercises are interesting and motivating. I like this active way of learning.

автор: Brian G

30 нояб. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed myself while taking this course. It has been nearly 20 years since I have taken any kind of classes, and I've discovered that online learning suits me perfectly. I can go at my pace, which is great.

This course was very well done by professor Rindfleisch. Clear and engaging lecture videos, mixed with the right amount of interesting reading assignments and quizzes to help break things up. I even enjoyed the Honors Assignments, as I enrolled in the course for personal enrichment.

автор: Tijana R

5 июня 2020 г.

This course helped me to refresh my knowledge regarding marketing that I had gained a long time ago. The course was very well organized - it covered all the main topics in a simple way, provided very interesting and helpful assignments that actually opened crucial questions for further research and encouraged cooperation among course students. Technical support was responsive and very efficient. A warm recommendation for everyone, even for people who want to start learning about marketing.

автор: JAYKUMAR B

6 янв. 2021 г.

Dear sir, I learned several new concepts about marketing which were new as well as unique for me. Like Sharing economy, Customer Co-Creation, Crowd Sourcing,UGC,PWYW,etc. and also learnt how digital tools transforming marketing landscape in general and other 4P's in Individual. The course designed in very interesting manner. It incudes Case Study, Research paper, several business model example , Question and answer, Reviewing peer's point of view ,etc. It was wonderful experience.

Thanks.

автор: Avadhut P

21 июня 2020 г.

It was an enriching experience. i thank the entire team for such an awesome experience.

It was a great idea to incorporate the academic research articles in every module.

This was a great value addition.

The offering may be segmented as a concept based one and a research based one.

The research based module may increase collaborative research opportunities for bot the participants and the instructors. Thus the cross cultural differences may be examined, analysed and published

Thanks again

автор: Ross B

1 мая 2020 г.

Really good. I liked the thought provoking format of the case exercises which made me think deepr about the business aspects and help to show case my creativity beyond the multiple choice answers.

Still surprised to see the amount of plagiarised answers. Ultimately this is nothing related or to discredit the high quality of this course rather an issue that I´m sure Coursera will resolve for all courses as the peer review section should only include relevant responses from real students.

автор: Rajlaxmi

26 авг. 2020 г.

First of all, thank you Coursera and Prof Aric Rindfleisch for inducting me into this program. The course captured the new age elements of digital marketing and it gave me a chance to learn at the latest. What I really liked about this course is the seamless transition from old age marketing principles and how it is now in the present-day world. I intend to apply my knowledge from here in the day to day work goals. Thank you. looking forward to joining another interesting course!

автор: SHARIFAH L B S A

23 сент. 2020 г.

This is my third coursera course and it is my favorite so far! The course is very concise and includes successful and failed cases allowing students to study the marketing strategies under a more holistic lens. For those who would like to learn more, the additional reading materials were also relevant and very insightful about today's emerging trends and news.

I'd definitely recommend this course to a friend and will be continuing with the next course in this specialisation.

автор: Alex U

1 июня 2020 г.

Aric is a wonderful teacher and I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I thought that the case studies and exercises were helpful in giving real world examples of each of the 4 P's, and I especially liked the Academic Insights provided in each module. The readings were relevant and interesting in how they related to the material, and I learned so much about companies, campaigns, and concepts that I didn't know before! Thank you for this course, it was a pleasure being a student!

автор: Naimisha M T

2 мая 2021 г.

It was an exceptional course which helped me to understand the progressive digital world in a better way and gave a new direction to my thought about marketing. The strategies and techniques explained definitely gave me new ideas and encouraged me to start my own start-up. Thank you so much Mr. Arin Rindfleisch sir for explaining such complicated topics beautifully and your explanation went always straight in the mind. Thank you Illinois University for this amazing course.

автор: Huynh T T

3 мая 2020 г.

This is my first time studying for myself because I really want to have digital marketing expertise, and what this course offers is really beyond my expectations, it gives me an overview of how to operate. and solutions, as well as marketing strategies. Through lectures videos that are easy to understand, the system of example is extremely detailed and gets right to the point. I am truly grateful to have given me the opportunity to reduce the tuition fees for this course.

автор: Farhan A

24 янв. 2021 г.

I understand, faculty grading would be difficult for case studies in programs such as these. It would, however, be useful if a model response (could be provided bullet points of key content) to to students after their submission, review and grading. While, these bullet points may not be the only right answer, these would serve some kind of reference for students. The other idea would be to share some of the best responses of students. Overall, enjoyed working on cases.

автор: Minhaz R

23 июня 2020 г.

This is a great course that provides a great bunch of ideas and knowledge about marketing and the influence of digitalisation on it- What have changed and how to cope with marketing in today's world teaches us how to use the changes to our advantages. The course is also regularly updated. It was a great experience completing this course. Anyone in the field of business or who wants to set his career in the field of business/marketing should enroll for this course.

автор: Johnny B

15 окт. 2020 г.

This information was very good and shifted my way of thinking a bit. I have a strong software development background, mostly web. The last few years I do project management. I have always dream of being an entrepreneur. I have a sideline business doing websites etc...but I was to extend this and provide digital marketing as a service to people. This introduction to digital marketing strategies course is very good to get your mind in a specific thinking way.

автор: Muhammad K Z

13 июля 2016 г.

Great Course! Prof. Aric has done a marvelous job. From lectures, quizzes and assignments all were well structured from learning and testing the knowledge as well. I completed the course covering digitization of markets and learning how digital tools are changing the landscape of businesses globally. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested to learn digital marketing. I thank Prof. Aric for his hard work and Julie for assisting him.

автор: FURKAN O

13 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for the course. It would be better if we see the professional answers as an answer key for the case from a large perspective. For instance, I really care about the answers of cases in terms of the lecturer that helps us to expand our perspective. Review Peer's assignment is a good solution for that however it is better to see the answers from the lecturer's perspective after they complete the course. Thank you for preparing this course.

автор: Maarij L

3 мая 2020 г.

Before starting this course, I had no prior knowledge of marketing , but after completing this course it is safe to say that now I know a lot about the fundamentals of marketing. Throughout the journey of the course , each topic was explained in a very thought provoking and effective manner and the course outline was carefully designed in order to facilitate all of it's audience whether or not they had prior knowledge of marketing. Amazing experience!!!

автор: Vaidehi K

3 дек. 2020 г.

I loved the course and all of the material presented by Prof. Aric Rindfleisch. The case study assignments and honors assignments were very interesting. Thank you.

I have posted in Week4 Discussion forum regarding my certificate not displaying honors yet. Wondering if this is something that would be done soon or it needs correction. Thank you. Look forward to attending more courses in the Digital Marketing Specialization with Gies College of Business.

автор: Sri v v

24 сент. 2020 г.

New ways that companies are using 4p's and digital transformation in every aspect. I have comes across various innovative methods in product placement for example where companies are leveraging digital technology to enhance the offline shopping experience. Bonus info that professor offered kept my spirits high. I thanks the instructor, GIES college of business, and coursera for adding great inputs to my learning. You've truly democratised education.

автор: Erika T

18 мар. 2021 г.

I found this course to be insightful, intriguing and fascinating. I especially liked they way in which digital marketing is viewed and explained as it pertains to product, price, placement and promotion as opposed to typical digital marketing courses. I also liked that the peer views asked questions that required critical and analytical thinking. Thank you Mr. Rindfleisch for imparting your knowledge to me and all the students who took this course.