Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 16,053
Рецензии: 5,187

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Фильтр по:

5076–5100 из 5,119 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Ila T

27 мая 2020 г.

It is very boring. It could have been more engaging and had some nice graphics to it. Right now... the tone is very dull and that makes it hard to complete the course.

автор: Ashley M

10 июля 2016 г.

Paid for the course and never took it. Terrible professor teaching the course, the format was poorly put together, and just wasn't overall a very good course.

автор: Emiliano I V

21 апр. 2017 г.

I couldn't get passed the Starbuck assignment, I don't really understand why the choose such a bad application of digital marketing.

автор: Rahul K

25 окт. 2017 г.

Needs to be updated with more recent case studies, and more technical in nature. The 4ps can be condensed down to a single week.

автор: Deleted A

29 нояб. 2021 г.

my name is wrong in my certificate, and their are no option to change my name on certificate.

автор: John W

2 янв. 2021 г.

The Peer graded assignment has been marked over-due for weeks/months even though I completed.

автор: Arjun m

20 июня 2021 г.

i am unable to view my certificate even after completing the course and passing in it

автор: Luis A F L

17 мар. 2016 г.

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

автор: Toni S

21 окт. 2016 г.

No guidelines for peer review assessments, technical issues, very clunky website.

автор: Tanish A

31 мая 2021 г.

The Course is good,but I am having issues getting the completion Certificate .

автор: Elizabeth N K

20 янв. 2021 г.

this course isn't helpful to me..ALL WAS LOOKING FOR WAS SALES AND MARKETING

автор: Anne C Z

4 сент. 2016 г.

não tem tradução das páginas para os idiomas que dizem oferecer o curso.

автор: PRANAV K

7 апр. 2020 г.

I want to unenroll from this course.

Please help me with the procedure.

автор: Leopoldine L

12 дек. 2018 г.

Very basic course with very dated material (mostly 20019 to 2011).

автор: JOEL H

24 февр. 2021 г.

This is very out of date and needs to be up dated to be relevant.

автор: Glenna S N

17 янв. 2021 г.

THIS COURSE IS USELESS. I COMPLETED AND NEVER GOT MY CERTIFICATE.

автор: Vinicius D S B

3 сент. 2016 г.

So academic... Interview with students has no value and no point.

автор: Giannis M

31 окт. 2016 г.

Someone who doesnt pay doesnt really participate in this course

автор: Akash G

17 июля 2021 г.

My name is not been displayed in the course certificate.

автор: Prajay v

5 апр. 2020 г.

not practical , and actually worthless and waste of time

автор: Keyshawna H

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Lecturer is boring and seems to be reading verbatim

автор: Жаворонкова Е С

28 мар. 2021 г.

bad boring course with generally known facts

автор: Syam P

28 апр. 2021 г.

They got my name Wrong in the certificate

автор: Jamie M

22 окт. 2021 г.

Terrible course no value not engaging.

автор: LAKKEPOGU S D

1 июня 2020 г.

worst..............not at all useful