Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 16,171
Рецензии: 5,222

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
23 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Фильтр по:

5101–5125 из 5,153 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Swosti A

29 сент. 2020 г.

I am suffering for verifying my id. please check it

Enter your real name. This is the name that will appear on your certificates. We may contact you to verify your identity, so please make sure this matches the name on your government-issued ID. why this ??

автор: Siddharth M

16 апр. 2018 г.

This was really an disappointment as nothing about Digital marketing is specifically taught in this course, it's just a waste of time to spend money and time on this. The certificate is worth nothing, it's a clear NO. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS.

автор: Ravi

6 дек. 2021 г.

I enrolled this course thinking about Digital marketing techniques like SEO etc. But its isn't the same. I am unable to leave this course now. Not finding any options. Feeling like trapped. There should have been a clear click and cancel option.

автор: Rene B

24 дек. 2015 г.

IMHO a very superficial course.

Lots of outdated material (user-generated content was a big thing 5 to 10 years ago, not anymore). Lacked going in depth.

It discouraged me from pursuing the rest of the specialisation.

автор: Anastasia B

12 мая 2018 г.

Seems like the course was designed for my great grandma who's never heard about those things before. Too much evident and too much academic. I was expecting something more practical to use in my online business.

автор: Ahmed M H

27 июня 2020 г.

So bad, instructor is teaching and marketing for products he likes and use only, and giving quizzes about the product info and features which are not related to marketing at all.

Overall time and money waste.

автор: Barnard

24 дек. 2021 г.

I have completed my course today. I was so excited, but my excitement was short lived as i struggle to verify my identity no matter what method i used. It means i won't get my certificate!

автор: Jun J ( Z

30 авг. 2020 г.

Should be just a normal marketing course. It doesn't really teach you marketing. It teaches the concepts and names which are technically useless if needed in the real marketing world.

автор: DEBASIS R

7 апр. 2021 г.

My name is DEBASIS ROY, don't you understand. What made you feel my name is DEBABRATA ROY??

Even after so many requests can't you cange it?

What's the problem?

Not, even worth a rating.

автор: Ila T

27 мая 2020 г.

It is very boring. It could have been more engaging and had some nice graphics to it. Right now... the tone is very dull and that makes it hard to complete the course.

автор: Ashley M

10 июля 2016 г.

Paid for the course and never took it. Terrible professor teaching the course, the format was poorly put together, and just wasn't overall a very good course.

автор: Emiliano I V

21 апр. 2017 г.

I couldn't get passed the Starbuck assignment, I don't really understand why the choose such a bad application of digital marketing.

автор: Rahul K

25 окт. 2017 г.

Needs to be updated with more recent case studies, and more technical in nature. The 4ps can be condensed down to a single week.

автор: Deleted A

29 нояб. 2021 г.

my name is wrong in my certificate, and their are no option to change my name on certificate.

автор: John W

2 янв. 2021 г.

The Peer graded assignment has been marked over-due for weeks/months even though I completed.

автор: Arjun m

20 июня 2021 г.

i am unable to view my certificate even after completing the course and passing in it

автор: Luis A F L

17 мар. 2016 г.

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

автор: Toni S

21 окт. 2016 г.

No guidelines for peer review assessments, technical issues, very clunky website.

автор: Tanish A

31 мая 2021 г.

The Course is good,but I am having issues getting the completion Certificate .

автор: Elizabeth N K

20 янв. 2021 г.

this course isn't helpful to me..ALL WAS LOOKING FOR WAS SALES AND MARKETING

автор: Anne C Z

4 сент. 2016 г.

não tem tradução das páginas para os idiomas que dizem oferecer o curso.

автор: PRANAV K

7 апр. 2020 г.

I want to unenroll from this course.

Please help me with the procedure.

автор: Leopoldine L

12 дек. 2018 г.

Very basic course with very dated material (mostly 20019 to 2011).

автор: JOEL H

24 февр. 2021 г.

This is very out of date and needs to be up dated to be relevant.

автор: Glenna S N

17 янв. 2021 г.

THIS COURSE IS USELESS. I COMPLETED AND NEVER GOT MY CERTIFICATE.