Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 16,028
Рецензии: 5,179

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Фильтр по:

4376–4400 из 5,112 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Shubham K J

11 окт. 2020 г.

I have learnt so many new things, startegies that multiple organizations have used and implemented.

I have not got my Certificate yet. Can you please provide me one.

автор: John N

21 нояб. 2016 г.

Very simple. Almost too simple. Fortunately, this seems to be an intro course, as the next courses in the specialization are much more specific with better content.

автор: Himanshu D

8 сент. 2016 г.

Wonderfully designed course. Great insights about co-creation, pwyw and other concepts. Thanks to the instructor for wonderful exercises. They were really relevant.

автор: NEHA M

18 сент. 2019 г.

Great course for people looking to know more about new digital tools and their uses in Marketing! Just to clarify, this course is different from Digital Marketing.

автор: amanda

9 мар. 2016 г.

The content is great and the professor is excelent to engage the audience.

The excercises are focused to the practise of theory presented during the videolectures.

автор: Tanisha S

2 февр. 2021 г.

The course was extremely good from this course I had learn soo many new things .. but yet not I haven't received my certificate please send it as soon as possible

автор: Mirela P

19 мар. 2018 г.

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

автор: Santiago C Z

28 июня 2020 г.

Very good course. The content is very interesting, I would like it best if it included something more practical, if we had the chance to do something hands-on.

автор: Aniket M

14 апр. 2020 г.

Course teaching is awesome. I like it very much. But plz don't give any personal opinion about any product nd stop showing the product by the advertising view.

автор: Latona O

23 сент. 2018 г.

This course was great and i enjoyed it but i noticed that my peers work are not recent, they have been posted since, some of them 2015 and I did not like this

автор: 20-22 S T

8 сент. 2020 г.

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world.

автор: Priyanka R

7 дек. 2017 г.

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

автор: shah i

9 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent but coursera should help people in all over the world to understand easily your courses.they should include all kinds of language especially urdu.

автор: César A H M

30 мая 2020 г.

Gives a very good intro into digital marketing and the 4 base concepts of marketing while linking them into more detailed strategies and practices in each.

автор: ADARSH K S

13 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me in solidifying my fundamentals in the area of Digital Marketing....Thank you Coursera and Illinois University for your support ...

автор: James C W

20 сент. 2016 г.

This class certainly forced me to think about the future of marketing and traditional retail.

The peer reviewed grading system left something to be desired.

автор: Christian M N

29 сент. 2020 г.

Ce cours est d'une très grande importance pour une bonne compréhension de l'influence du Digital dans notre environnement.

Très bon cours, très attractif.

автор: shubham c

30 апр. 2020 г.

A really great course to learn new techniques in marketing. Professoc Aric explains the concept very clearly and in such a way that anyone can understand.

автор: Vesna P

1 февр. 2019 г.

I love the course but I don't like waiting for the other peers to finish assignments because it's slowing my pace and gets me out of the mood for learning

автор: Masrur R F

7 июня 2017 г.

I think this course was more or less an introductory one. Though it had very innovative ideas, but more advanced concept inclusion would have been better.

автор: Rabiul H C

14 мая 2020 г.

The course was extremely well organised and beautifully explained by the professor. Except for the video having less audio issues the course was perfect.

автор: Virginia A

6 июня 2017 г.

La parte a la que tienes acceso de forma gratuíta está muy bien, la pena es que no todos los videos tienen subtítulos en español pero se entienden bien.

автор: Jovi R

29 июля 2019 г.

After taking the course I can appreciate the wealth of information provided and I am also grateful for the vocabulary that I have learned along the way.

автор: Keith K D

4 мая 2019 г.

Very good course, having a degree in engineering I not much interest in marketing but I learned a lot Gave me an appreciation of Marketing as a subject.

автор: Rashi

21 мая 2020 г.

I really had a great time learning this new skill , the course was very helpful learnt a lot of new things . Would definitely use the knowledge further