Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,731
Рецензии: 5,087

О курсе

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
27 мая 2020 г.

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Фильтр по:

4326–4350 из 5,015 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Paula M

11 июля 2016 г.

Great introduction to Digital Marketing. I was able to obtain great insights on how the digital world impacts Marketing and consumer behavior.

автор: Satyukov S R

12 нояб. 2019 г.

For beginners, an incredible discussion of the topic. Briefly and clearly!

One has only to update some tasks, as the information is outdated.

автор: Aglaja J

12 авг. 2016 г.

Great course, very satisfied especially with the readings part and interviews with other people that are involved professional in this area!

автор: Sergei S

4 сент. 2015 г.

Great course in general, with minor issues on exercises Starbucks and Redlaser which is hard to complete if you are not in US. Thanks a lot!

автор: Frederick J

26 окт. 2020 г.

Great course. Gave me knowledge into important marketing concepts. Helps to think marketing and strategy. I didn't want a technical course.

автор: Malladi R G K

24 июля 2020 г.

the course is great. the certificate needing to verify the account which in turn needs payment is disappointment. hope they change the way.

автор: Naveen R

12 июня 2020 г.

It was a good learning experience in marketing with live examples and easy lectures which made the course interesting and fast to complete.

автор: Rishabh K

17 авг. 2018 г.

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.

автор: Shristi N

1 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn so much about the emerging digital world and how marketing strategies have changed over time.

автор: Bilal J

13 июня 2018 г.

Very good course that takes you through the Digital world and gives a brief understanding of how Marketers can optimize this opportunity.

автор: Rama B

7 сент. 2020 г.

Hi,

Warm greetings!

Please suggest how i can get my Marketing in Digital World Certificate as i can not process it.

Please advise.

Thank you

автор: Sriram

26 апр. 2020 г.

I got some better knowledge by doing this course I think it would be use full in my future career.Thank you for giving this opportunity.

автор: Kavinda W

17 сент. 2018 г.

Brilliant Course. There were a few things that were completely new to me. I wish some of the videos were of good enough quality, though.

автор: Ali H

12 апр. 2018 г.

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

автор: Nagraj N

17 февр. 2021 г.

The course was explained clearly along with appropriate applicative practical examples and Project reports submitted by domain experts.

автор: Alireza M

30 окт. 2020 г.

It was very good only suggestion is that you can add some more practical example about digital marketing for instance Amazon cases...

автор: sakshi p

4 июня 2019 г.

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

автор: Deleted A

14 июля 2017 г.

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

автор: SINDHU K

24 июля 2020 г.

This course is really Marvellous to me. I really enjoyed this course. Lot of things to learn here. Thanks Coursera and Professors.

автор: Nouran T h

12 июля 2020 г.

Never regretted applying into this course. I did learned a lot

Despite I have only one problem there are no practical things enough

автор: Ahmed E M

26 апр. 2018 г.

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

автор: Livia M

13 авг. 2016 г.

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

автор: Oyomwan O

19 июля 2020 г.

The course was very insightful and reviewed many digital marketing concept. Thanks to Coursera team for the opportunity to learn.

автор: Anand B

31 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful course and truly useful for marketers in understanding the pricing & product strategies with examples and case studies.

автор: Sandilya A

20 июля 2021 г.

Really a very insightful course. Got to know more about marketing and drew my attention towards future planning in this vertical