Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,505
Рецензии: 4,702

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SN
27 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS
8 окт. 2019 г.

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 4,594 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Ritwik M

14 нояб. 2020 г.

No course has been more gripping than this one. I can proudly say that this course has been one of my best learning experiences. The amount of knowledge and exposure I've gained was simply phenomenal. Thank You Prof. Aric Rindfliesch for making this course so valuable.

автор: Devanshu S

2 июня 2020 г.

Great course!

this course s a must for anyone who would like to learn about digital marketing, the teacher gives several examples, the peer-graded assignments are great and involve playing games! writing on Wikipedia etc. trust me you will fall in love with this course!

автор: Afsheen H

31 авг. 2017 г.

Marketing in the Digital World is a very interesting course, i have done my Master's in Marketing a decade ago so this course helped me fill the gap and i could catch up to what was happening in the digital space. New concepts and new perspective. Highly recommended !!

автор: Muralidhara M

29 сент. 2020 г.

Learned lots of new from here

User generated content

Pay want you want

Doppelganger Brands

3 D printing and its benefits and how its going to disrupt manfuacturing and placement of product and brands

Online shopping of any product as long as the customer trust the brand

автор: GAYANN R

13 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent overview of how marketing has changed as a result of the digital world. I highly recommend this course as a great update for any marketing professional who has not updated their skills to understand the powerful impact of digital tools on the marketing mix.

автор: Gurpreet S

16 авг. 2016 г.

Very good course . I would suggest everyone to take this course as it is very innovative with great ideas and case studies . Professor Aric has explained everything in detail about the current scenario of marketing and how the world is changing digitally . Thank You !

автор: Anna K G

21 февр. 2016 г.

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

автор: Jillian G

16 сент. 2020 г.

I learned so much! I am new to marketing and this course has helped me learn new techniques and strategies to apply to my position at work. I am excited to implement the things I learned in my marketing campaigns. I am so happy I decided to start this specialization!

автор: Diana M

8 авг. 2020 г.

I learned a lot about digital strategies, I thought it was going to be a very theoretical course on concepts but I was completely wrong. I came across a very current course, with interesting examples and exercises applied to everything that we are experiencing today.

автор: Denis A S

3 июля 2017 г.

That was useful and interesting especially for beginner in digital marketing. Very accessible lectures and very informative additional interviews. There were some problems with case studies (StarBucks, RedLaser), but they were solved during the progress. Many thanks!

автор: Jakir H

22 авг. 2016 г.

One of the best course in Digital Marketing for those who need to understand the concepts of Digital Marketing. I enjoyed all the modules and particularly right assignments based on the topics which makes the student to relate the concepts with real world scenarios.

автор: Bogdan K

23 мая 2016 г.

It was an interesting course. General marketing concepts were discussed, marketing mix, many examples and many essays.

Unfortunately, I can not say in which areas the course was bad) This may limit development within the allotted time? :)

Thank you for the great class!

автор: Baduruliyage K A

20 окт. 2020 г.

Great course what I learned in my life I would like to thank our dear professor Aric Rindfleisch "Sir you are amazing I always appreciate your friendly teaching skill with your happy face " I would like to highly recommend this course for all marketers in the world

автор: Aditya S

2 апр. 2017 г.

One of the best course of Digital marketing on Coursera. Professor Aric Rindfleisch has constructed the course material with case studies with utmost care that every student get the exact idea about the course. The mentors are helpful and quick in case of any doubt.

автор: Diana G

28 июля 2020 г.

So interesting! I had the opportunity to understand the theory behind strategies I´ve using as a customer, but didn´t understand from the marketing point of view. New concepts for me, like Doppelganger, Versioning, New retail. I learned so much! Thank you!!!!!!!

автор: Lianne O D C

28 июня 2020 г.

This course is highly recommended to everyone - to those that just started exploring digital marketing or professionals that still want to fortify their foundations in this field. The lessons are very comprehensive and packed with relevant examples and references.

автор: Eduardo d G O V

19 июня 2020 г.

I really liked this online course. Although I had heard some concepts, I had not delved into them and this course allowed me to do it, in addition to being very dynamic and clear. I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN!

автор: Rezwan U

3 июня 2020 г.

I am a business student. This course helped me a lot the 4ps of marketing with real examples through different marketing strategies of different products. So, I think I can apply my learning abilities in real life and fulfill my goals. thank you coursera

автор: Nararya A D

2 июня 2019 г.

A great experience in learning digital marketing basic and theories even when I am not from a marketing degree. Very appreciate the way the assignment goes, great insights and the best part is when your work is reviewed by other learners here. Thank you very much!

автор: ARYA V

1 сент. 2020 г.

Ahh, just wow course. These sets of lectures had really been remarkable and priceless for me. I learned a hefty bunch of strategies and interesting new concepts. The backbone behind this course who made it way convenient was one and only Instructor. Thanks a ton.

автор: 陶蕾

5 янв. 2020 г.

Professor design the online course scientifically, reading articles, watching videos, doing exercises and join in project. We can learn professional knowledge and apply them to practice. I am totally new to marketing and this course explain theories very clearly.

автор: inass t

10 янв. 2021 г.

Everything in this course was just right.

It really helped me improve my knowledge in the marketing.

It is really one of the most important courses everyone specially in our era should take it.

Thank you Coursera, and a special thanks to the university of Illinois.

автор: Aditya V

8 сент. 2020 г.

A truly 5 star course. Aric Rindfleisch is a wonderful teacher and the way he has designed the curriculum is awesome, scientifically designed modules, real life examples, relevant case studies, great learning. One of the best courses in Coursera. Must go for it.

автор: Amit K S

12 мая 2020 г.

Dear Sir, I am facing problem to get my certificate even though I have verified my ID also as per the procedure mentioned on the respective page but after having successful verification also it not displaying my certificate.

Please help me to get my certificate.

автор: Mr S K C

9 мая 2020 г.

Dear Aric i really want to thank you for your wonderful and understanding lecture. The course was very informative and the way Aric delivered was awesome. And giving consecutive assignments taught me very much about the subject and the topics very well.

Thankyou