Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior от партнера Рочестерский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 102
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

In order to maximize profits, firms must ensure that any given output level is produced at least cost and then select the price-output combination that results in total revenue exceeding total cost by the greatest amount possible. With this in mind, this second module of the Power of Markets course addresses how firms can most effectively convert inputs into final output and then covers determining the best price-output combination for a firm and how this varies depending on whether the firm is operating in a perfectly competitive or imperfectly competitive market setting....

Лучшие рецензии

RS
25 февр. 2018 г.

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

RL
23 мар. 2018 г.

The best courses in Coursera, i greatly appreciate the hard work by Professor Zupan, a happy man from China.

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior

автор: Wei Z

4 сент. 2019 г.

Dear Professor Mark Zupan,

Thank you very much for your great course, which has helped me to understand the theory and methodology of Economics deeply.

Best wishes.

Wei Zhu

автор: RITESH K S

26 февр. 2018 г.

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

автор: Raymond L

24 мар. 2018 г.

The best courses in Coursera, i greatly appreciate the hard work by Professor Zupan, a happy man from China.

автор: James J

20 июня 2019 г.

This course was great. I strongly recommend buying the recommended book, as it will help a lot.

автор: Martin I

26 янв. 2017 г.

It opens your eyes to the world fo supply and demand...a very clear explanation.

автор: John V T

21 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent course. Well worth the effort Looking forward to Part III.

автор: Roman B

19 апр. 2017 г.

The course that changes way of thinking. Thank you a lot for this.

автор: Phạm T L V

8 нояб. 2017 г.

Thank you so much! This subject is very essential for marketer

автор: Omer S

11 сент. 2018 г.

A very good taste and exposing to the economical thinking

автор: Хожиматова К

24 дек. 2017 г.

Everything was perfectly clear

автор: enrique a r

20 янв. 2019 г.

great!

автор: Mai T

28 мар. 2017 г.

good

автор: Maksim K

4 февр. 2016 г.

Thank Mark Zupan, and team prepared for the course and interesting material.

One star off for the complete lack of feedback in forums and cheating with text material. Neither of the books mentioned in the course, neither pdf nor links where to get or buy.

Finally proceed to the third course where, hopefully, we will know how to calculate the required advertising and other tools to gain market power. Why study the specialization I mainly was started

автор: Santiago R R

14 июня 2020 г.

Great course, looking forward to take the next one on this topic.

автор: Борчининов И А

23 февр. 2018 г.

HGERrgWWEGHRWhetjhDFH sdrrg a aae rwyhgadryh et

автор: Калашников В А

23 февр. 2018 г.

КУрс очень слабый