Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 761
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Лучшие рецензии

RA

May 15, 2020

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

ME

Nov 09, 2017

This a great course to learn Chinese for real-life purposes. The pace is perfect for adult learners. It's also fun and not stressful at all.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 148 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

автор: Stephan R

Jul 20, 2017

Nice and easy to learn. You will have video lessons as well as short text lessons.

Overall, a good start for those, who want to start learnin Mandarin Chinese.

автор: Wenwan L

Feb 03, 2017

The course is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy. Thanks for such a nice course.

автор: ron a

May 15, 2020

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

автор: Nataliia I

Jun 24, 2017

Thanks a lot for this course where I could train phonetics as I know that correct pronunciation of Chinese tones is very important for understanding.

автор: lillianwu

Jan 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. The instructors are fantastic, and I also liked the way they use videos and online interactions to deliver the content.

автор: Stella E

Feb 03, 2017

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

автор: Daniel M

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

автор: Margarita B A

May 31, 2020

me encanto aprendí mucho y aun que no soy la mejor con el ingles me ayudo tambien en eso, siento que aprendí 2 idiomas

автор: Noormaizzattul A b A

May 01, 2020

It is a good course but the peer graded assignments need a lot of patience for people to review yours and vice versa

автор: Saira S

Nov 07, 2019

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

автор: REBECA L M

Jun 02, 2020

Good course, I learn many words and the correct pronunciation, I like if this course had spanish subtitles.

автор: Mayane C L

Nov 13, 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

автор: Sai S M

Apr 18, 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

автор: Aiperi A

Apr 14, 2020

Great course for learning basic chinese and useful materials. Also short videos.I like it. Thanks.

автор: Angeles

Sep 23, 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

автор: Evaline M

Dec 11, 2019

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

автор: Raul C d S

Apr 16, 2020

É um curso muito interessante, porem sugiro aos alunos que utilizem mais materiais auxiliares.

автор: Kavya C V

Apr 27, 2020

Very good and quality tutorials . A little concentration can help you learn successfully.

автор: Sandra G

Mar 31, 2018

Ni hao! Like the dynamics of the course! I`m learning a Lot! Thank you so much Ann!

автор: Pornpipat C

Apr 23, 2020

I have gotten to learn many vocabularies and sentences that can use in daily life

автор: Ivette L I R

Dec 20, 2018

This course was a wonderful experience for star learn Chinese. I like the method.

автор: José M G

Jul 23, 2019

A lot of material and vocabulary. Also you can learn the characters in Chinese.

автор: YU J 余

Oct 08, 2016

课程不仅限于用视频传递知识,更重要的是学习者可以通过视频进行互动式学习,另外在学习过程中可以通过各种测试检验自己的学习效果,学习完成后可以进入HSK考试。

автор: Michaela Y

Aug 08, 2019

I love the way this course gives out information, it makes things so much ea

автор: Jyotika M

Jul 03, 2017

nicely and interactively explained the concepts. such an impressive course.