Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,211
Рецензии: 287

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Лучшие рецензии

SR
8 авг. 2020 г.

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA
22 апр. 2020 г.

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 281 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

автор: Theodora K

12 янв. 2021 г.

I am very pleased from this course! It is very helpful and I will continue for the next parts! The teachers are excellent. The program is given with a very right way so all can learn. Definetely I will continue for all the beginners courses and then for the intermediate. Thank you!

автор: Jessica R

4 янв. 2021 г.

I love these courses! They are designed well, plenty of practice within the videos and otherwise, love that they added in character practice! The culture notes are FANTASTIC! And the instructor is very clear with explanations and speech. Could not recommend these courses more!

автор: Bianca G

6 окт. 2020 г.

I really learned a lot in this course, I recommend it one-hundred percent! The teacher is clear, the course teaches real-life situations, with conversations with different individuals which help a lot since we listen to different voices and create connections of pronunciation.

автор: blondie

7 янв. 2020 г.

Fantastic to gain a quick introduction to basic Chinese. It does not focus on grammar but the vocabulary introduced is highly useful! The ability to practice speaking sentences and vocab and phonetics segments are really handy to build a foundation in Chinese pronounciation.

автор: Bruce K B

25 мар. 2021 г.

This course was an excellent introduction to Mandarin. I liked the format of the instruction, videos, text and opportunities to learn characters. The quizzes kept me focused on the information that I had just learned. I am looking forward to the 2nd course.

автор: Ziaul R S

9 июля 2020 г.

It is a well compiled course for beginners who wanted to learn the language which is one of the most difficult languages in the world will understand the basic conversation in 4-6 weeks to be able to travel to this beautiful part of the world i.e china.

автор: Riccio C

15 февр. 2021 г.

Hello everybody!!! I had a lot of fun learning the very basic of Chinese language with this method. Video are clear, tests are clear, chance to download specimen to practice writing. I think there is everything you need to receive pleasure in learning.

автор: Andrew H

17 февр. 2017 г.

Thanks a lot to this course of great practicality. Lessons are quite clear and easily-understood. Practice and quiz with each lesson are really good for reviewing. I have acquired some daily and useful expressions through 3-week study.

автор: Margaret

5 февр. 2018 г.

This course is very helpful. You have given us some of the most important phrases that we might use in everyday basis. I really recommend this course for anybody that's interested in Chinese and eventually become fluent in Chinese.

автор: Natthanan C

10 июля 2020 г.

Don't worry if you don't have any basic Chinese skills due to this course is too easy for beginners. Teacher 's English is really good at teaching foreigners. When you complete the course con can actually adapt to your real life.

автор: Garima R P

21 сент. 2019 г.

This is a very useful course for people who wish to learn the basics of Mandarin Chinese language and hope to / will be visiting China someday and are thus seeking to gather some rudimentary skills for managing themselves there.

автор: Farah A B M

9 окт. 2020 г.

An awesome course for beginner! This course has a great and a clear module, wherein you will learn basic daily conversation, Chinese characters, Chinese culture and there'll be quiz to assess your understanding. Recommended!

автор: Ethiel C

25 июня 2020 г.

Curso bastante bueno para introducirse al idioma, aborda temas cotidianos que ayudan a poder entender de manera clara el idioma. Además, se explica un poco de fonética y también la forma en que las oraciones se deben formar.

автор: Kulshira A

19 февр. 2021 г.

谢谢!Спасибо! Дайте нам возможность, чтобы мы лучше выучили китайский язык.Также есть сертификат! Это отличное приложение! Я тоже участвовал во втором курсе! С нетерпением жду свой сертификат! Когда оно будет отправлено?

автор: Izabella J

17 мая 2021 г.

It's a great course with a lot of additional resources (for learning how to write characters). Although I think it's not enough to learn the language when you additionally use some apps etc. you can make quick progress.

автор: Carlos A L V

13 авг. 2020 г.

I studied Mandarin Chinese at school, and this is a really great course! It starts from the basics and everything that comes in the test are in the lessons, so the student should be able to complete without any problem.

автор: Jenny P M A

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXPECTACULAR - EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a al Universidad de Shanghai Jiao Tong por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

автор: Jason C

25 мар. 2017 г.

In talking to a friend about learning Chinese, I surprised myself with how much information I've retained from this course. The teaching curriculum is fun and evidently effective. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Tanveer A S

19 июня 2018 г.

It was a great opportunity for beginners to learn about the basic mandarin Chinese. By taking this course now I am able to speak about myself, my family and daily life conversation.Thanks for making this course.

автор: Nutcha P

4 февр. 2021 г.

The course is good for everyone who wants to start learning Chinese and also for those who wants to review their basic. There're also practice sheets if anybody wants to practice writing all Chinese characters.

автор: Stanley M

3 мар. 2017 г.

This course is very elementary and provides you with all you need to start learning Chinese. The material is very well structured. My pronunciation has improved a lot. Thank you for such an amazing course!

автор: César A

5 июня 2017 г.

This course is very effectively designed to instruct beginners on the basic vocabulary, grammar and oral comprehension of Chinese language in context. I highly enjoyed it.

автор: Susan S

3 февр. 2017 г.

this course is very good and beneficial for my Chinese learning. the professor is very kind and I learn a lot of sentences which will be practical in my daily life.

автор: Stephan R

20 июля 2017 г.

Nice and easy to learn. You will have video lessons as well as short text lessons.

Overall, a good start for those, who want to start learnin Mandarin Chinese.

автор: Alyssa J B

12 мая 2021 г.

I already have a little knowledge of Mandarin as I took a short basic class in my school, and this course just helped me solidified what I've learned there.