Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.7
Оценки: 324
Рецензии: 91

О курсе

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Лучшие рецензии

ME

Nov 09, 2017

This a great course to learn Chinese for real-life purposes. The pace is perfect for adult learners. It's also fun and not stressful at all.

DM

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 88 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

автор: César A A

Jun 05, 2017

This course is very effectively designed to instruct beginners on the basic vocabulary, grammar and oral comprehension of Chinese language in context. I highly enjoyed it.

автор: Wenwan L

Feb 03, 2017

The course is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy. Thanks for such a nice course.

автор: Sandra G

Mar 31, 2018

Ni hao! Like the dynamics of the course! I`m learning a Lot! Thank you so much Ann!

автор: Tanveer A S

Jun 19, 2018

It was a great opportunity for beginners to learn about the basic mandarin Chinese. By taking this course now I am able to speak about myself, my family and daily life conversation.Thanks for making this course.

автор: YU J 余

Oct 08, 2016

课程不仅限于用视频传递知识,更重要的是学习者可以通过视频进行互动式学习,另外在学习过程中可以通过各种测试检验自己的学习效果,学习完成后可以进入HSK考试。

автор: María V B G

Jan 13, 2018

Excelente curso

автор: Daniel M

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

автор: Jason C

Mar 26, 2017

In talking to a friend about learning Chinese, I surprised myself with how much information I've retained from this course. The teaching curriculum is fun and evidently effective. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Corina T

Jul 28, 2017

我很喜欢。I like it very much!

автор: Cristian Z A

Aug 30, 2017

Excelente curso

автор: Nataliia I

Jun 24, 2017

Thanks a lot for this course where I could train phonetics as I know that correct pronunciation of Chinese tones is very important for understanding.

автор: Iann A

Feb 18, 2017

This course is very useful for people who just started to learn Chinese. This course is very good. I have learnt much in a best way. The topics are useful and the vocabulary and grammar that we learn are at HSK 1 level. The quizzes are short and the deadlines motivate you and help you keep track. Thanks to Coursera for providing this course.

автор: Peipou F

Dec 04, 2017

I really enjoyed this course !!!

автор: Pedro H d S H

Apr 12, 2018

Very, very good.

автор: Stanley M

Mar 04, 2017

This course is very elementary and provides you with all you need to start learning Chinese. The material is very well structured. My pronunciation has improved a lot. Thank you for such an amazing course!

автор: JOSI

Oct 17, 2017

ótimo, adorei este curso!!!!

автор: GamerQueen333

Mar 01, 2017

It was helpful and taught everything you would need to know.

автор: Susan S

Feb 03, 2017

this course is very good and beneficial for my Chinese learning. the professor is very kind and I learn a lot of sentences which will be practical in my daily life.

автор: Ambreen

May 10, 2018

great course for beginners. Very easy to pick up

автор: mohammad n

Jun 18, 2017

very good for starter.

автор: Núria N G

Sep 19, 2017

Buen curso para tener unas ideas básicas.

автор: Andrew H

Feb 18, 2017

Thanks a lot to this course of great practicality. Lessons are quite clear and easily-understood. Practice and quiz with each lesson are really good for reviewing. I have acquired some daily and useful expressions through 3-week study.

автор: Б. М

Nov 06, 2017

THANK YOU

автор: Sai S M

Apr 18, 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

автор: Shivam K

Sep 15, 2017

Course was good. Instructor was dedicated and professional. She kept me engaged throughout the course and never let me feel bored. Course content was sufficient and well organised too. My overall experience was fantastic and it delivered everything, I had expected from this course. I look forward to take other leading courses on Chinese too.

Additionally a little focus on the Chinese Script would have a cherry on the cake.

Thank you

Shivam Kumar