Chevron Left
Вернуться к Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 224
Рецензии: 54

О курсе

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

Лучшие рецензии

NC
30 мая 2021 г.

Course is well structured , informative and the supplementary reading section comprises of good resources that reinforce the concepts. A recap section/lecture slides would be very beneficial .

TC
19 февр. 2021 г.

This course covers a variety of topics managers should consider managing financials. Learning both theory and practical application was very useful to me to apply to my organisation.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 55 отзывов о курсе Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

автор: Domenic N

3 мая 2020 г.

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

автор: K. S

5 июля 2020 г.

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

автор: sabresh k k

11 июля 2020 г.

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

автор: Adly A A M

29 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Amr E S

28 июня 2021 г.

Excellent review of fianncial and management accounting. A quick gander over the role of strategy, ma and corporate governance. Looking forward to dig into the next course. However, a spreadsheet exercise to guide the concepts we learn wouldve been nice. Cheers !

автор: Dhinesh A D

29 июля 2020 г.

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

автор: Imam H

15 сент. 2020 г.

This course is delivered in comprehensive and simple-wording, which makes me easily understand the subjects or course. Also, it includes realistic examples or cases, so I can imagine what happens to implement the knowledge.

автор: Diego D

6 апр. 2021 г.

The course is amazing. It is suggested either with an economic background or with a technical one. I personally recommend it to anyone which is at his/her first approach with daily economic activities.

автор: Nishikant C

30 мая 2021 г.

Course is well structured , informative and the supplementary reading section comprises of good resources that reinforce the concepts. A recap section/lecture slides would be very beneficial .

автор: Tomoko C

19 февр. 2021 г.

This course covers a variety of topics managers should consider managing financials. Learning both theory and practical application was very useful to me to apply to my organisation.

автор: Bernard D V

4 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

автор: Catherine R M

2 окт. 2020 г.

Wonderful opportunity the materials were best , the professor was informative . I proceed with the rest of the courses , really impressed

автор: Meena C

17 июля 2020 г.

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

автор: IBIANGMIDAKA M K

28 июня 2021 г.

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity. You have really helped me gather more information.

автор: Jessica C E

17 мая 2020 г.

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

автор: Anmol D

28 мая 2020 г.

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

автор: Sreenath K P

15 июля 2020 г.

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

автор: Daniel A Z V

24 мая 2020 г.

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

автор: chandan e

22 июня 2020 г.

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

автор: Erica S

10 июля 2021 г.

I really enjoyed the tutor's lectures, very easy to understand.

автор: Aiswarya M

5 июня 2020 г.

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

автор: Marlon L C

5 мая 2020 г.

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

автор: Mohannad A

4 июня 2020 г.

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

автор: Matthew A S

20 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful to review my accounting study in class

автор: Kenneth L

9 сент. 2020 г.

Clear and easy to understand speech. Excellent!