Chevron Left
Вернуться к Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 145
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

Лучшие рецензии

MC

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

KS

Jul 05, 2020

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 38 отзывов о курсе Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

автор: Domenic N

May 04, 2020

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

автор: sabresh k k

Jul 11, 2020

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

автор: Adly A A M

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent

автор: Dhinesh A D

Jul 29, 2020

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

автор: Imam H

Sep 15, 2020

This course is delivered in comprehensive and simple-wording, which makes me easily understand the subjects or course. Also, it includes realistic examples or cases, so I can imagine what happens to implement the knowledge.

автор: Bernard D V

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

автор: Meena C

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

автор: K. S

Jul 05, 2020

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

автор: Jessica C E

May 17, 2020

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

автор: Anmol D

May 28, 2020

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

автор: sreenath K p

Jul 15, 2020

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

автор: Daniel A Z V

May 25, 2020

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

автор: chandan e

Jun 22, 2020

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

автор: Aiswarya M

Jun 05, 2020

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

автор: Marlon L C

May 05, 2020

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

автор: Mohannad A

Jun 04, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

автор: Matthew A S

Aug 21, 2020

Very useful to review my accounting study in class

автор: Kenneth L

Sep 09, 2020

Clear and easy to understand speech. Excellent!

автор: Melinda R S

Jun 23, 2020

good and excellent modul for learn. thank you!

автор: DE B R T J

May 04, 2020

Good course. Very helpful in corporate world.

автор: Abdullah K

May 30, 2020

Very Good informative course for beginner

автор: Sharae H

Apr 16, 2020

Reading and videos were good choices

автор: Juhi M J

Jul 01, 2020

Awesome instructor nicely explained

автор: Anna M D

May 19, 2020

Very useful in the organization..

автор: RITHEESH V V

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent & Looking Froward