Chevron Left
Вернуться к Машинное обучение с использованием Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 9,927
Рецензии: 1,630

О курсе

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO

Oct 09, 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,614 отзывов о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python

автор: Benedict A

Apr 02, 2020

The videos and labs were remarkable in that it was able to concisely communicated vast and complex information.

I did have to do additional research to fully understand and appreciate the material because I am not coming from a programming or statistical background.

автор: Toan L T

Oct 28, 2018

Great course.

Knowledge wise, just like Prof. Ng's, minus the mathematics foundation.

Practical wise, carefully designed labs really help learners understand the data cleaning processes, understanding data through visualization, ML algorithms and evaluation metrics.

автор: Roger T

Mar 28, 2020

It's a very precise and practical course. It focuses on the main ideas and application aspects of M.L., without drilling too deep into the math rationale behind.

To get the most from this course, it's good to equip yourself with basic knowledge in numpy and pandas.

автор: Ashish S

Sep 14, 2019

Can include more details. Every time I was more interested in a certain topic it mentioned it was out of the scope of this which was disappointing. I absolutely loved the teaching and would like to hear more to his lectures and sessions!

Amazing course. Thank you!

автор: Patrick B

Feb 05, 2020

The lessons are very simple to understand with both logic intuition and mathematical explanations.

It is really the best course and beginner friendly.

I strongly recommend this course for anyone willing to start a career in Artificial Intelligence technologies.

автор: Victor A M B

Sep 17, 2019

Muy buen curso, se da información bastante relevante acerca de los algoritmos de Maching Learning. Debe tenerse en cuenta que después de este curso será necesario profundizar más en los diferentes algoritmos, pero en mi opinión esto se dará con mayor facilidad.

автор: Ravi P B

May 12, 2020

Excellent Course.Really enjoyed it.Covers details of lots of machine learning techniques and their implementation also.A nice way to start Machine learning.Instructors are fantastic.Even those who already know machine learning can learn a lot from this course.

автор: henry c

Sep 19, 2019

The course is not easy, but it is a lot of work with dedication and commitment to the management of platforms, if the concepts are very understandable and the laboratories are very didactic, thank you very much for sharing the information and thanks again ...

автор: Moez B

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course on machine learning principles and various algorithms. It's a great start if you want to jump into the practical side of implementing ML using Python libraries, without getting too deep into the theory behind the most popular algorithms.

автор: Kiran S

Oct 14, 2020

Only concern is notebook should be user friendly and setting up the notebook and sharing should be straight forward. I did spend quite few hours how to set up those things . Over hall Course is good and loved it but need more exercises to practice

автор: yatish s

Jul 17, 2019

It was a very good course having atmost knowledge about the machine learning with the help of python libraries. I recommend this course to the freshers in machine learning field having good knowledge of python libraries like numpy, pandas and matplot.

автор: Sumit K

May 21, 2020

Loved the course, got familiar with some the basic Machine Learning Algorithms. This course helped me in understanding how the problems are solved using Machine Learning. This course also helped me in understanding that how much the data is valuable.

автор: Hong M

Oct 21, 2019

Very cool machine learning with Python. Really enjoy and like the machine learning techniques using python, program and plotting. Appreciated in IBM's instructor's kind instruction and guide. Have learned a lot from it and discussion with classmates.

автор: Aécio A T L

May 17, 2020

O curso é muito bom, os vídeos são conceituais então não espere ver nenhuma linha de código Python nas aulas, para isso você terá que fazer os laboratórios, e esses sim são bem detalhadas e mostram toda a construção do algorítimo. Curso recomendado!

автор: RAVI S N R

Apr 15, 2019

It gives a right sense of direction and orientation for any beginner aspiring to understand Machine learning. The final project, though simple, yet makes one understand the basic tenets of several ML algorithms. I really enjoyed doing this course !!

автор: Prosper O P

Mar 17, 2020

I was always thinking ML is a very difficult course to pick up on the random, and would require so much than I just discovered. This course opened my eyes to the ML world, and now, I can make better decisions using the skills I have just acquired.

автор: kim n

Jun 01, 2020

Machine learning is not easy subject, but this intermediate level course covers enough for the its target.

The strong part is belong to lab work and final assignment. They are real work with repetition helps to remember the theory and get skills.

автор: Dhananjayan P N

May 21, 2020

Great Course! Before taking this course, the idea of Machine Learning was very unclear. After successfully completing this course, I know it all. I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to understand Machine Learning along with Python.

автор: Magnus B

Feb 07, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and was happy to find that the information provided was broken down enough to make it simple to understand the concepts. The labs were helpful and the final project was a nice gauge of what I needed to improve on.

автор: ARPIT K

Sep 03, 2020

The project which were given to us gave us an insight as to what actually happens with the models you use, however I also prefer to go through machine learning more if you want to gain more knowledge as to how we can use operation properly

автор: AVIJIT B

Apr 11, 2020

The course is good for someone who has some knowledge of machine learning. Teaches you many new things. Overall i good learning experience. I would suggest this course to the ones, who wants their career in data analyst or data scientist.

автор: Niamh K

Jul 01, 2020

Awesome course fantastically set out. I feel like it covered a huge range of topics from some nice introductory stuff up to really great advanced techniques. It's given me a lot to think about and work on in the future! Thanks very much.

автор: KIRAN V T

May 04, 2020

This is one of the best machine learning courses i have taken with good practicals and nice examples. Moreover the instructor was good and has a funny way of talking which i enjoyed. Overall a full score worthy course. Keep it up IBM!!

автор: Oksana Z

Jun 06, 2020

This course is exceptional in IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Program. It provides newcomers with the ready-to-use tools in machine learning. I especially liked the part on recommendation systems and wish it had more content!

автор: Abhijit H J

Dec 15, 2019

The course was awesome, I got a good understanding of the ML algorithms. If the explanation would have been along with the python code, then it would have been better for understanding.

But still, I must say the course was just awesome.