Chevron Left
Вернуться к First Step Korean

Отзывы учащихся о курсе First Step Korean от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 24,258
Рецензии: 6,433

О курсе

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Фильтр по:

6001–6025 из 6,401 отзывов о курсе First Step Korean

автор: José D C

Apr 28, 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

автор: Prakash G

May 09, 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

автор: Ece K

Dec 05, 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

автор: Jeff K

Aug 11, 2017

Overall good. I already am actually past this level but it was good review especially about things I had forgotten.

автор: Macarena S C A

Jul 20, 2020

I loved it but I think it needs more continuity like having "Second Step to Nail Korean" or something of that sort

автор: Gaurav M

Feb 20, 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.

автор: Camila C

Oct 26, 2020

Esto bueno, aprendí mucho, pero loas dos ultimas no están traducidas al español, lo que dificulta la explicación.

автор: Luz A P Q

Sep 21, 2020

ME GUSTA MUCHO EL CURSO, PERO YO NO SE HABLAR INGLES, ENTONCES AVECES NO SE ENTIENDE MUY BIEN EN LOS SUBTITULOS.

автор: Yaisa M

Aug 19, 2020

The course is very good to start. I think that some explanation can be added when an answer is wrong in the test

автор: Angelina

Oct 11, 2020

give better visual explanations and show handwritten work for beginners to understand how to write the letters.

автор: kelly d g

Jul 16, 2020

she speaks fast, but it's okay because it challenges my hearing skills more. the course really helped me a lot.

автор: Mary V

May 31, 2020

Está bien explicada, es una pena que el curso no se explique en español, ya que el idioma inglés no lo manejo.

автор: Jonathan I

Dec 11, 2018

I am sorry I got behind in this course and did not do my assignments on time. But I still learned a great deal.

автор: pamela g c e

Feb 19, 2017

Me encanto la parte introductoria. Sencillo, entendible y preciso. Ya quiero seguir aprendiendo. Muchas gracias

автор: Ramesh S R

Jul 25, 2020

It was very informative session and I learned korean very well and I believe that I can now learn more korean.

автор: Lilivette D

Sep 09, 2017

It was short, but it was very good and helpful! Learned enough to feel like continuing with my korean studies!

автор: Shirley O

Mar 12, 2017

Es un muy buen curso básico que te permite de manera fácil y practica aprender los inicios del idioma coreano

автор: Maria E S A d C

Jul 20, 2020

great course, one of the quizzes messed up and didn't have a correct answer, but other than that it was good.

автор: An N

Apr 23, 2020

I find the teaching is really good, just a bit fast from Week 5, so make sure you will restudy in the future.

автор: Diana Y L

Aug 09, 2020

El curso es muy buen y esta bien explicado, solo que en las últimas lecciones no tiene traducción al español

автор: Margaret J

Aug 07, 2020

The material could have been better. It did not always match up with the lecture. I did enjoy the teacher.

автор: Ananya N

Apr 14, 2020

Could have been more interactive with the mentors, but syllabus wise it was helpful for a highschooler even.

автор: Dungdol N

Apr 22, 2020

explains really well! thank you so much

very few insignificant mistakes (mismatched picture with the script)

автор: Letish S

Jul 03, 2017

Muy bueno para iniciar para aprender el idioma que es muy diferente a tu lengua materna como es el Español

автор: Dean

Sep 16, 2020

It picks up very quickly. In the last week particularly, they cram a lot of vocabulary and conjugations.