Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,205
Рецензии: 698

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

AN
13 апр. 2020 г.

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 дек. 2016 г.

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Фильтр по:

651–675 из 690 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: Kodati R

1 мая 2020 г.

very useful, best way of collecting entire data in good vedios

автор: Tommy P

28 июля 2016 г.

Good and fresh insight on leadership, teamwork and negotiation

автор: olivia p t

1 нояб. 2015 г.

Good context, simply, quick, efficient, very pleasant to watch

автор: Gaurav S R

19 февр. 2020 г.

Course content was good and it will help us to evaluate our d

автор: Nitin P

16 мая 2019 г.

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

автор: Sophie L

5 окт. 2018 г.

More written material to keep after course would be great

автор: Alexandra L

16 авг. 2020 г.

Particularly helpful and valuable section on Negotiation

автор: Manoj K

2 авг. 2020 г.

practical solutions should have written as an example

автор: Joao M R J

6 дек. 2016 г.

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

автор: Edward B

30 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. Lots of great information.

автор: pankaj s

29 дек. 2020 г.

This is a skill deployment course .

автор: Aditya V

24 апр. 2020 г.

Good, Educative and Precise course

автор: Minu J K

8 февр. 2018 г.

Good one for new learning.

автор: ANISH R

19 авг. 2020 г.

a good course to learn

автор: Moses W

21 окт. 2015 г.

scenario was relevant

автор: Prathamesh G

1 апр. 2021 г.

It was nice learning

автор: Idris A

3 дек. 2020 г.

Good course content

автор: Sumit D

8 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course.

автор: Biplab K S

15 апр. 2019 г.

Very good course.

автор: Seth M

17 февр. 2016 г.

It was great!

автор: Anushka S

1 июля 2020 г.

it was good

автор: andy t

7 сент. 2016 г.

thank you!

автор: Mustafa A J

31 янв. 2016 г.

4 stars

автор: Md. M R K

14 мая 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Ashwini J

11 апр. 2020 г.

good 1