Chevron Left
Вернуться к JavaScript Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе JavaScript Basics от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 216
Рецензии: 58

О курсе

This course introduces the programming language JavaScript and shows the websites that include the type of interactions students will eventually be able to develop. Learners will understand the importance of how JavaScript was developed and why such history impacts the way JavaScript is currently written and in future releases. Learners will write their first scripts, have their HTML and CSS skills assessed, create variables and arrays and assign values to them. If student’s skills are lacking, resources and recommendations are provided to improve these skills. There is ample opportunity for students to practice these first, core skills....

Лучшие рецензии

DD
20 авг. 2021 г.

Great course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

JH
15 нояб. 2021 г.

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 61 отзывов о курсе JavaScript Basics

автор: kenneth a

1 мая 2021 г.

Very nicely organized course with engaging empathetic teacher.

автор: Surjay B

22 мая 2021 г.

Get to learn a lot of things. Great course indeed.

автор: Trần D K

4 сент. 2021 г.

it's all good until the week number 4 on the last project. A bunch of new concepts were thrown in and i didn't know what was going on

автор: Nikolai H

13 июня 2021 г.

G​reat course! Perfect for someone with no programming experience who finds other beginner JS courses move too quickly for true beginners. People with more experience might find the pace slow, but I really appreciated the teacher taking the time to move very clearly through all the basics. The course is supplemented with some exercises to practice and some points in the video where he asks you to pause and try to solve it yourself before continuing. I found these manageable and very useful for learning.

M​y only complaint is that the sound quality is not great, but I noticed that in the preview video too, so I knew what to expect.

автор: Scott L

7 окт. 2021 г.

G​reat course, great instructor. I thought it would be too basic, but it's a really good course. I'm stoked to take the rest of the courses in this specialization.

автор: Taher K

21 авг. 2021 г.

A very informative, very step-by-step course that allows anyone to develop a good understanding of how Javascript works.

автор: Vaibhav S

11 июня 2021 г.

Awesome course. Built the fundamentals

автор: Brodie P

29 авг. 2021 г.

Good, but needed to be a little more hands on with projects.

автор: Stephen P

24 окт. 2021 г.

Overall the information was good but the quizes at the end of the sections were way to open ended and confusing.

автор: Chen Z

9 мая 2021 г.

Some concept not tell clearly, and lack of details or start too immediately.

автор: Narvelle F

27 июня 2021 г.

Great content, easy to follow. Some background knowledge of HTML &CSS would be helpful, without it concepts might be a little confusing but otherwise, following through and practicing the examples give clarity.

автор: Dayuse

21 авг. 2021 г.

G​reat course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

автор: Jonathan H

16 нояб. 2021 г.

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

автор: Thanapon S

21 авг. 2021 г.

One of the best JS courses, I have seen so far. The content is also uptodate. However, anyone who wants to take this course should have a strong basic of HTML and CSS.

автор: Zaher A Q

21 окт. 2021 г.

Great course and an excellent teacher. Very informative course and good explanations of what JavaScript is and how to use it in web development.

автор: Phúc N T

23 сент. 2021 г.

It is a good course for beginners, especially for those have a dream to become web developer

автор: Fabian R H

27 нояб. 2021 г.

Good course to learn the basics, or maybe to refresh some knowledge

автор: Michael E

22 авг. 2021 г.

It was all great! I am glad to have this certificate, thanks

автор: Eduardo L

5 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent course, good material, 100% recomendado

автор: Carlos E O C

3 июня 2021 г.

E​xcelent introduction to the JavaScript language

автор: Aswin A

20 июля 2021 г.

I'ts very interesting and very help full to me.

автор: Dipanjan P

9 июня 2021 г.

A very well organised course for the beginners.

автор: charles j

11 нояб. 2021 г.

Awesome but more than I need to know.

автор: SeungHwan L

24 июля 2021 г.

Pefect JS lecture for beginners :)

автор: Jainam R G

12 нояб. 2021 г.

Exceptional flow and explanation.