Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Digital health

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Digital health от партнера Имперский колледж Лондона

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 55
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

Лучшие рецензии

HJ
14 авг. 2021 г.

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

IC
29 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Digital health

автор: Nataliya D

18 янв. 2021 г.

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

автор: Janine W

26 мар. 2021 г.

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

автор: How H J

15 авг. 2021 г.

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

автор: Ricardo F d A

13 апр. 2021 г.

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

автор: nikoulina

9 февр. 2021 г.

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

автор: Patrick Y

30 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

автор: Cesar S

24 апр. 2021 г.

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

автор: Francos G S A

29 дек. 2020 г.

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

автор: Akella K M

24 апр. 2021 г.

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

автор: Derek F

8 мар. 2021 г.

Fantastic course

автор: Ramón A P C

21 янв. 2021 г.

excellent course

автор: Sabrina S

15 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent.

автор: Atul P

4 окт. 2021 г.

Thanks !!

автор: Alaina G

19 сент. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.

автор: Horie Y

29 янв. 2021 г.

Literally, Good intro to digital health

автор: MORAD S A

31 янв. 2021 г.

thx