Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Digital health

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Digital health от партнера Имперский колледж Лондона

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 76
Рецензии: 21

О курсе

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

Лучшие рецензии

HJ
14 авг. 2021 г.

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

IC
29 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

Фильтр по:

1–21 из 21 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Digital health

автор: Janine W

26 мар. 2021 г.

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

автор: Nataliya D

18 янв. 2021 г.

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

автор: How H J

15 авг. 2021 г.

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

автор: Ricardo F d A

13 апр. 2021 г.

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

автор: nikoulina

9 февр. 2021 г.

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

автор: Patrick Y

30 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

автор: Lucy W

4 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent course - a very thorough overview of digital health, with great suggestions for extra reading.

автор: Aida N

27 дек. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and it provided me with exactly what I needed to know to introduced me to the role of digital health. I was really inspired by the content, material lectures. I really appreciated the role of digitalisation and I believe the importance of learning about it at this day and age in a world that is developing at a unprecedented pace. Me as a scientist I found this course as a start of many courses that will really help me in my professional and career development.

автор: Cesar S

24 апр. 2021 г.

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

автор: Francos G S A

29 дек. 2020 г.

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

автор: Akella K M

24 апр. 2021 г.

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

автор: Karen N

2 дек. 2021 г.

l​oved the course

автор: Derek F

8 мар. 2021 г.

Fantastic course

автор: Ramón A P C

21 янв. 2021 г.

excellent course

автор: Sabrina S

15 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent.

автор: Atul P

4 окт. 2021 г.

Thanks !!

автор: Alaina G

19 сент. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.

автор: Horie Y

29 янв. 2021 г.

Literally, Good intro to digital health

автор: Chris R

18 янв. 2022 г.

I work in digital health, so maybe this course wasn't the best fit for me. I had hoped to learn more about specific digital health tools to potentially add to our program. To some extent it did that, but I could do without research papers that just confirm that something does or doesn't work. Also many of the use cases that highlight uses in 3rd world countries seem to focused on public health rather than the actual digital health technologies. My main issue is how dated some of the articles are. One was called "The State of Telehealth" and dated 2016. Even without the pandemic, telehealth has come a long way in the past five years; and that progress should be highlighted. Another was about social media, from 2013...

автор: Mara K

27 дек. 2021 г.

A​ lot of the links to the recommended reading required a subsription or access via an institution. As far as I am aware the course did not grant such access, hence the material was not accessible.

автор: MORAD S A

31 янв. 2021 г.

thx