Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Blockchain Technologies от партнера INSEAD

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,151

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Лучшие рецензии

PS

16 мая 2020 г.

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

27 сент. 2019 г.

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 519 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

автор: Anas S

14 апр. 2021 г.

I find the course material very informative and helpful. The course is designed in such a way that a lot of information is provided in a succinct way. It's to the point and hits the nail right on the head.

автор: Charles C

15 янв. 2020 г.

Fantastic introduction in setting the scene and groundwork for understanding Blockchain across all its core facets so enabling a solid grasp of the technology and where its going. Highly recommended course.

автор: Dr S D

23 мая 2020 г.

Very thorough and explained well! I learnt the practical challenges and possible workarounds that can be considered. Overall a great course for next gen...remember there is no going back on the blockchain.

автор: sharanya.m

7 июля 2021 г.

Wonderful course to understand the basics of Block chain technology. It is a fascinating technology and excited to have been a part of it and looking forward to learn more on this Revolutionary technology

автор: Jennifer

27 апр. 2020 г.

An absolutely necessary course, as we enter a new technological paradigm on a global scale.

Both the structure and the content was brilliant.

I am looking forward to Don and Alex's next Blockchain course.

автор: CHUI W S A

15 июня 2021 г.

Both the instructors have in-depth knowledge on Blockchain. In their presentation, they could break each module into bitesize information for the learners. I am very satisfied on this learning journey.

автор: David C d K M

30 апр. 2020 г.

Synthetic, objective and open to any level of understanding of the technologie. I feel more confident now to get myself deeper into the Blockchain universe so it is just a beginning for me. Thanks guys !

автор: Atanu S

25 дек. 2019 г.

Nice course to start one of the hot topic in current world. Got the basic idea of blockchain. Looking forward to accomplish further courses under this and become specialist one in blockchain technology.

автор: Antonio M

19 авг. 2021 г.

e​xcellent course, very well structured. Concepts were presented in a clear a concise manner. reading material and videos will definetly work as future reference. Looking forward to start the next one

автор: Surabhi P

28 сент. 2019 г.

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

автор: Rishabh H

29 мая 2021 г.

this course helped me understand the fundamentals of the blockchain very well. now i am very much enthusiastic to further learn about blockchain and innovate some solutions based on blockchain

автор: Lukasz D G

17 июля 2021 г.

T​his is a very thorough review of the blockchain technology. A mix of videos and articles give an in-depth insight into blockchain even for peopel with zero knowledge about it at the start.

автор: Michelle M P

30 нояб. 2019 г.

It was amazing for me to take this course, now I'm in love with the topic and I want to learn a lot more about it and maybe in the near future to be part of the world of blockchain business.

автор: Felipe G C

25 дек. 2020 г.

Um curso com muita riqueza de material. É necessário dedicar muito tempo de leitura, mas os conhecimentos adquiridos valem a pena. Este é o curso para que deseja começar do zero no assunto.

автор: Anastasia P

29 авг. 2020 г.

Perfect course for those who already know a little bit about Blockchain and crypto but wants to go deeper into its history, challenges, theoretical and practical usage. Totally worth is.

автор: Robianesar B

17 июля 2020 г.

It's a comprehensive course, well structured, easy to digest for a newbie to Blockchain. I have now a good understanding of Blockchain, its opportunities and challenges to business world

автор: Yvonne O

15 мая 2020 г.

Fantastic overview of the fundamentals of blockchain. The further reading enhances the course content and opens you up to interesting articles and perspectives on what you are learning.

автор: Sandeep W

12 мая 2020 г.

This course is great start for anyone with zero to minimum knowledge of Blockchain to understand the technology, various possible use cases and maybe spark some ideas of your own.

автор: ATHANASIOS V

8 дек. 2021 г.

A wonderful course! Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

helped me a lot to understand intricacies of this disruption and some of the challenges that I couldn't imagine before.

автор: Pan S

27 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantastic and vivid introduction of blockchain technology, its implementations, and the real-world challenges with it. Nice job! And a must-take course for blockchain beginners.

автор: LIM C C

30 янв. 2020 г.

A good broad overview of Blockchain Technologies. I enjoyed learning them! Interested to go further and see how could I contribute to be part of the success of this technology!

автор: Mark G

20 мар. 2022 г.

Good course. You need to take the time to doing the reading and your own research to get the most out of it but the lectures serve well to point you in the right direction.

автор: Goutam C

8 сент. 2020 г.

Very insightful. I would suggest this course as must-do for anyone who is either staring a career in blockchain or just curious about this blooming technological paradigm.

автор: Flomar M

7 мая 2021 г.

Good introduction to Blockchain for those with very little to no understanding. Last week can be harder to focus on. Overall excellent mix of video, readings and quizzes.

автор: Maria A M

26 февр. 2020 г.

Hands down, Alex and Don Tapscott are awesome professionals! I finally understood Blockchain, its applications, and its drawbacks in a very straightforward way. Thanks!!