Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Blockchain Technologies от партнера INSEAD

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,982
Рецензии: 469

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Лучшие рецензии

PS
16 мая 2020 г.

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
27 сент. 2019 г.

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 472 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

автор: Antonio M

19 авг. 2021 г.

e​xcellent course, very well structured. Concepts were presented in a clear a concise manner. reading material and videos will definetly work as future reference. Looking forward to start the next one

автор: Surabhi P

28 сент. 2019 г.

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

автор: Rishabh H

29 мая 2021 г.

this course helped me understand the fundamentals of the blockchain very well. now i am very much enthusiastic to further learn about blockchain and innovate some solutions based on blockchain

автор: Lukasz D G

17 июля 2021 г.

T​his is a very thorough review of the blockchain technology. A mix of videos and articles give an in-depth insight into blockchain even for peopel with zero knowledge about it at the start.

автор: Michelle M P

30 нояб. 2019 г.

It was amazing for me to take this course, now I'm in love with the topic and I want to learn a lot more about it and maybe in the near future to be part of the world of blockchain business.

автор: Felipe G C

25 дек. 2020 г.

Um curso com muita riqueza de material. É necessário dedicar muito tempo de leitura, mas os conhecimentos adquiridos valem a pena. Este é o curso para que deseja começar do zero no assunto.

автор: Anastasia P

29 авг. 2020 г.

Perfect course for those who already know a little bit about Blockchain and crypto but wants to go deeper into its history, challenges, theoretical and practical usage. Totally worth is.

автор: Robianesar B

17 июля 2020 г.

It's a comprehensive course, well structured, easy to digest for a newbie to Blockchain. I have now a good understanding of Blockchain, its opportunities and challenges to business world

автор: Yvonne O

15 мая 2020 г.

Fantastic overview of the fundamentals of blockchain. The further reading enhances the course content and opens you up to interesting articles and perspectives on what you are learning.

автор: Sandeep W

12 мая 2020 г.

This course is great start for anyone with zero to minimum knowledge of Blockchain to understand the technology, various possible use cases and maybe spark some ideas of your own.

автор: ATHANASIOS V

8 дек. 2021 г.

A wonderful course! Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

helped me a lot to understand intricacies of this disruption and some of the challenges that I couldn't imagine before.

автор: Pan S

27 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantastic and vivid introduction of blockchain technology, its implementations, and the real-world challenges with it. Nice job! And a must-take course for blockchain beginners.

автор: LIM C C

30 янв. 2020 г.

A good broad overview of Blockchain Technologies. I enjoyed learning them! Interested to go further and see how could I contribute to be part of the success of this technology!

автор: Goutam C

8 сент. 2020 г.

Very insightful. I would suggest this course as must-do for anyone who is either staring a career in blockchain or just curious about this blooming technological paradigm.

автор: Flomar M

7 мая 2021 г.

Good introduction to Blockchain for those with very little to no understanding. Last week can be harder to focus on. Overall excellent mix of video, readings and quizzes.

автор: MARIA A M

26 февр. 2020 г.

Hands down, Alex and Don Tapscott are awesome professionals! I finally understood Blockchain, its applications, and its drawbacks in a very straightforward way. Thanks!!

автор: Deleted A

9 июня 2020 г.

This was my first Coursera experience and I have to say that it has been captivating and full of insight. Big kudos to team Tapscott at blockchainresearchinstitute.org!

автор: Karim V

15 февр. 2021 г.

A great introduction to understanding salient features of blockchain technology. I enjoyed the reading assignments and other reference material presented. Thank you!

автор: Mahitosh M

8 апр. 2019 г.

Course is very helpful for me in understanding the basics of the Blockchain technology and what are the challenges and future of this technology in various industries.

автор: Rina W

18 мая 2020 г.

Don and Alex really explains the basics of Bitcoins and Blockchains extremely well. The course was well structured and was delivered in a simple to understand manner.

автор: Erik W

26 янв. 2020 г.

Great introductory course, covers a lot of ground in order to create a basic understanding of the technology and it's associated actors. Well worth the time invested!

автор: Kasirajan

26 сент. 2020 г.

It's indeed really a Great to be a part of this Introductions session by THE people both Tabscots. I am really happy about what I came to know from them. Best wishes

автор: Patrick O

17 мая 2019 г.

One of the best and most comprehensive MOOC's I've ever taken. Easily understood by technical and non-technical audiences alike. And a lot of follow up reading too!

автор: shivani n

18 окт. 2020 г.

This course has helped me to understand the basics. there is no Practical lessons in this course.It is just the introduction more like a theory part of blockchain.

автор: Christopher G

22 июня 2020 г.

I loved this course! It provided me with a plethora of information, and feel more confident to speak more freely on the subject of Blockchain. Thanks Dan and Alex!