Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в классическую музыку

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в классическую музыку от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,562
Рецензии: 1,077

О курсе

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Лучшие рецензии

SL

6 мар. 2019 г.

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

15 окт. 2020 г.

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Фильтр по:

1026–1050 из 1,070 отзывов о курсе Введение в классическую музыку

автор: Kyle M

17 авг. 2020 г.

The course material was great. The transcriptions were awful ... I quick review by the instructor would've caught easy and copious errors. Someone seriously needs to spell / content check them for error. That took a quality Yale course down a few notches for me. I expected better.

автор: Hannah C

29 мая 2020 г.

I really appreciated the clear division of all periods. It made sense and was enjoyable to take. My only complaint is that it isn't more in depth. It is very good for an introductory course and has increased my desire to keep researching this subject. Thank you Professor Wright.

автор: Javier K

8 июня 2020 г.

Me gustó mucho el curso. Me pareció que hace una buena introducción a teoría de la música y luego a su historia. Es mucha información y por momentos se hace difícil recordar todos los conceptos que se han ido explicando, pero sirve para tener un primer acercamiento a la temática.

автор: Bruce F

7 мар. 2018 г.

A well designed, informative, course with an excellent teacher. One comment: when playing musical examples, it would have been helpful if the instructor's comments had been put in text on the screen rather than having the instructor talk over the music.

автор: Daniel d M

30 июня 2020 г.

O curso é esplêndido, o professor fala detalhadamente sobre todo o processo da evolução da música, e os exemplos são muito bem postos. Infelizmente só não dou 5 estrelas pois o link para a leitura acompanhada não está atualizado, e eu não pude acessá-lo

автор: Thais L

29 мая 2022 г.

W​onderful teacher! I learned a lot! As I do not live in US, I could not reach the material for the Listening Exercises; that damaged somewhat the experience. Besides that, everything was perfect, the classes, video, the teacher, etc.

автор: Alessia X

26 мая 2020 г.

Really great introductory course! I wish it could have been a bit longer on the modern and postmodern periods - they felt relatively short compared to the other ones...maybe introduce more artists and let us listen to more pieces?

автор: Jean R

24 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent panorama of classical music.

I specially like the lesson about Mozart and the "Dark side of Mozart", and what was said about the social evolution of the musicians.

автор: Justyna

3 мая 2020 г.

A great course. Perfect for beginner. I really enjoyed the journey of Western classical music from the Middle Ages to the present day.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

автор: Carlos C R H

16 июня 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, aunque, en mi opinión, sería bueno incluir más preguntas con audio en los quizes para evaluar más la parte auditiva y no tanto el recordar datos.

автор: Dana C

23 дек. 2019 г.

Very informative and helpful in learning how to listen to classical music as well as what to listen for when you are attending a musical concert.

автор: David R

29 нояб. 2020 г.

A great course. The Wikimedia Commons material was a little low tech and not always connected to the lecture (e.g., the diagram on the ear).

автор: Aquilino v l

16 июня 2020 г.

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

автор: Titus J M

17 авг. 2017 г.

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

автор: Leen R

6 апр. 2016 г.

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

автор: Amalia J S

28 июня 2021 г.

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

автор: Kimberley J

3 янв. 2020 г.

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

автор: Yaakov H

11 мая 2017 г.

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

автор: Ruan P

27 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

автор: kundan p

21 дек. 2015 г.

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

автор: Samya K

19 июля 2020 г.

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

автор: Meral Ş

25 сент. 2021 г.

It is not only theoretical but also you can hear and observe what you learned.

автор: Samuel G

27 янв. 2021 г.

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

автор: Joy S

7 янв. 2017 г.

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.