Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Mobile Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Mobile Development от партнера Meta

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 25

О курсе

If you want to become a mobile developer, this course is a good place to start. You will learn about the day-to-day responsibilities of web and mobile developers and get a general understanding of the core and underlying technologies that power the internet. You’ll be introduced to core technologies like HTML and CSS, and get opportunities to practice using them. In this course, you will also discover the unique world of cross-platform mobile applications (apps). Explore the various benefits of using a system like React Native to build mobile apps and get an opportunity to practice the basics....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

4 авг. 2022 г.

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

E

9 авг. 2022 г.

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

Фильтр по:

1–11 из 11 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Mobile Development

автор: Andrew D

29 июля 2022 г.

This course provided a light overview of CSS Styling, and how to format webpages. It was a good introduction to mobile development, without getting too technical.

автор: Chibueze A K

9 июля 2022 г.

The most structure content on mobile app development that i have ever come across. I have been working with react native for nearly a year and was not aware of the history of mobile app development and other intricate details.

автор: Damilola A

5 авг. 2022 г.

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

автор: Efren A T

10 авг. 2022 г.

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

автор: Mentor A

5 авг. 2022 г.

Really nice foundational explanation for new programmers

автор: Hakan E

31 июля 2022 г.

Great course. Good introduction to mobile development.

автор: Famzz

30 июля 2022 г.

Awesome

автор: Sobirjon K

2 авг. 2022 г.

great

автор: Ahmed E A M

8 июля 2022 г.

very interesting course, however it is very basic. I wish there are more about react native

автор: Dennis S

16 июля 2022 г.

The course was informative and easy to understand.

автор: Marco T

10 авг. 2022 г.

Basic bunch of useless stuff