Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Mobile Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Mobile Development от партнера Meta

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 167

О курсе

If you want to become a mobile developer, this course is a good place to start. You will learn about the day-to-day responsibilities of web and mobile developers and get a general understanding of the core and underlying technologies that power the internet. You’ll be introduced to core technologies like HTML and CSS, and get opportunities to practice using them. In this course, you will also discover the unique world of cross-platform mobile applications (apps). Explore the various benefits of using a system like React Native to build mobile apps and get an opportunity to practice the basics....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

15 авг. 2022 г.

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

E

9 авг. 2022 г.

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 49 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Mobile Development

автор: Efren A T

10 авг. 2022 г.

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

автор: boluwatife s

22 окт. 2022 г.

Meta introduction to mobioe development is agreat course for learners and those aspiring to become a great developer. stay focused and boom.....

love u meta

автор: Prachi C

10 нояб. 2022 г.

A good course for basic understanding of mobile development and web development.many basic topics are covered in this course

автор: Andrew D

29 июля 2022 г.

This course provided a light overview of CSS Styling, and how to format webpages. It was a good introduction to mobile development, without getting too technical.

автор: Bernard D R

22 дек. 2022 г.

Great introductory course on mobile development. However, most of the modules has been watched/read as I have run through it in other Meta courses. It is understandable since the necessary learning materials must really be in those modules. However, I think it is better to include a unique content structure for all courses. Anyway, still 5 stars for you Meta. Kudos!

автор: Mahamat A

6 нояб. 2022 г.

It's a great course for a beginner, it will help you to understand how the internet works, web development, and how software engineers are building a cross-platform mobile application. I am a graduate software engineer, but you don't need to have any tech background, anyone can take this course. Happy Coding!

автор: Chhunchhieng B

29 окт. 2022 г.

The course is well prepared and with the excercise helped me understand more clearly about the course, I feel that I'm taking care of during the learning phase. Of course, there are some stugles, but you can always check the discussion section will help you to solve the problems.

автор: Chibueze A K

9 июля 2022 г.

The most structure content on mobile app development that i have ever come across. I have been working with react native for nearly a year and was not aware of the history of mobile app development and other intricate details.

автор: Damilola A

16 авг. 2022 г.

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

автор: MUHAMMAD Q

5 окт. 2022 г.

very good course for beginers its covers basic of html css and info about react and react native and overall architecture

автор: Netso N

17 янв. 2023 г.

A perfect blend of a technical yet easy going beginner course orchested for understanding. Surely a 10 out 10

автор: Waqas A

1 янв. 2023 г.

User friendly, concepts explained in the best possible way

Wonderful Experience!!

Well Done Team Meta!!

автор: Olatunji

21 янв. 2023 г.

Exceptional course. It helped me with the basics and i had to learn how to problem solve in a way.

автор: Lilian C U

1 янв. 2023 г.

It's a beginner friendly, step by step learning process, that is well explained and is self-pace.

автор: Haidar A

23 окт. 2022 г.

Great and well put together. Structured to help everyone regardless of their level in web dev

автор: Ahsan A

4 сент. 2022 г.

It was a great first step. Ths course is beginer's friendly. I really enjoyed it. Thank you!

автор: Tiago I

8 сент. 2022 г.

It's a great course to know the main technologies used in mobile development.

автор: Quentin Q

5 окт. 2022 г.

Very informative course which gives an introduction to mobile development.

автор: shefiu o

26 сент. 2022 г.

The course helps me to understand the basics of mobile development.

автор: Mentor A

5 авг. 2022 г.

Really nice foundational explanation for new programmers

автор: Hakan E

31 июля 2022 г.

Great course. Good introduction to mobile development.

автор: Qasim Z

16 дек. 2022 г.

Excellent and Comprehensive Way of Teaching

автор: José I A G

4 дек. 2022 г.

Very good!! All explained really well.

автор: Anjana N

5 окт. 2022 г.

Ggreat structure for beginners