Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Google Docs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Google Docs от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 499
Рецензии: 104

О курсе

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

May 30, 2020

It is a great to-the-point course , which enables the learner to go through the concepts easily, i recommend this project based course to all.!

BG

May 06, 2020

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 105 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Google Docs

автор: Mohamad H H B M

May 27, 2020

This is an excellent refresher course for those who are constantly using Google Docs but do not quite get the different functionalities of it to facilitate our jobs at work and also a great starter course for those who are completely new to Google Docs.

автор: Monira J K

May 06, 2020

This short guided project is very helpful to learn the basics of google docs.

автор: JONNALA S R

May 12, 2020

Good Course

автор: pritam b

Apr 29, 2020

G

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

o

r

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

o

r

t

h

e

b

e

g

i

n

n

e

r

автор: Muhammad M A

May 05, 2020

it was quite simple and easy

автор: Anand G

May 30, 2020

It is a great to-the-point course , which enables the learner to go through the concepts easily, i recommend this project based course to all.!

автор: BINNI G

May 06, 2020

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

автор: AMRIT S

Jun 03, 2020

Google Docs an Effective Collaborative tool can be used to progress writings shared across teams from a remote location.

автор: Chutikarn N

May 18, 2020

This course is very useful for a beginner. The instructor explained more easily, I can more understand.

автор: MANVAY S

May 07, 2020

its a simple and easy to learn course for beginners, now i can go for other difficult things by my own.

автор: Bishetti R

May 20, 2020

IT WILL HELPFUL TO THE BEGINNERS HOW TO USE GOOGLE DOCS FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE PROJECT

автор: Singh K S

May 20, 2020

Project was amazing for beginners....

Worthy to work on it....

Thanks to the contributors

автор: SURIYA.M

Jun 03, 2020

THIS COURSE MADE ME TO VERY INTEREST AND IT GIVE SOME BRAVE TO GO AHEAD.....

автор: Rakesh L

May 03, 2020

I personally enjoyed this course, it was well and good learning this course.

автор: METHINI M

May 24, 2020

It was a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to the Instructor

автор: Johnson A M

May 05, 2020

Easy and a simple way to learn with. Good instructor and guidance as well.

автор: NANDIPATI S M R K

May 04, 2020

Dear professor please do a small video for creating customised document

автор: nooraien h

May 06, 2020

i think that the fact that this course was guided helped a lot

автор: Boini S

Apr 30, 2020

Its looking well to do documentation for personal or projects.

автор: HARIS C

May 22, 2020

Awesome experience and opened nee world and career to explore

автор: KRUPA T Y

May 06, 2020

It is very

Good

Introduction about course and I enjoy doing it

автор: sameer k

May 25, 2020

It is amazing course to add new things in our skill sets.

автор: RAJEEV S C

May 05, 2020

Very nice course. Everything should be taught very well.

автор: Shivam N

May 31, 2020

Very informative and instructor explained very briefly.

автор: Manoj K S

May 08, 2020

Good quality and the optimum time to learn and apply.