Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 448
Рецензии: 114

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

Лучшие рецензии

DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

IM

May 23, 2020

What an amazing experience! I totally loved it. Prof. Dorian was an amazing instructor. I would like to thank her very much and also Coursera for bringing such course. It was really helpful for me.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 110 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

автор: Johan L

Jan 28, 2017

I only wish there was more.

автор: Francisco J

Jan 22, 2019

muy bueno y bien explicado

автор: Sarah J

Jan 03, 2017

Very clear and accessible!

автор: Kopparthy S S

Dec 31, 2019

good course for beginners

автор: Labib U

Apr 20, 2020

thanks. i am very happy

автор: Rasha D

Mar 17, 2018

thank you very much :)

автор: Абжалов Р Р

Dec 04, 2016

Very professional!!!

автор: Dr M R K

May 15, 2020

great experience

автор: Christhian P S

Nov 04, 2018

Thanks a lot!!!

автор: Nguyễn Q A

Apr 22, 2020

pretty useful

автор: Isaac C

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent!!!!

автор: Maria-Ioanna A

Jun 09, 2017

amazing tutor

автор: Łukasz K

Aug 29, 2019

Very useful!

автор: JAYDEEP V

Jul 20, 2019

best........

автор: Islam M E E

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent

автор: haideralkrar

Aug 29, 2016

Very good

автор: Lingyu Z

Apr 18, 2020

Helpful!

автор: neel s

Jul 17, 2017

Love it

автор: Gyanendra

Jun 04, 2017

Great!

автор: Dr M B

May 10, 2020

good

автор: Deborah Z

Sep 22, 2019

This course was a very good review of the material from general chemistry that it covered. The professor was clear and easy to follow. My only complaint is that the advanced problem sets contain calculations that were not explained in the course and then there was no feedback when you got the questions wrong. It was very difficult to find material that explained how to do the problems. They should take more time because they are more challenging, not because you have to search the internet for how to do the problem.

автор: Josh F

Nov 17, 2019

On the whole this course was worth my time. I had never taken a chemistry class and I was looking for a course to prepare me for other science courses that required a background in basic chemistry. I found the course very easy and quick. All concepts were well explained, except those in week 6, where a plethora of new and basically unexplained notation (Lewis Dot models, chemical structure diagrams) made the lectures harder to follow. I expect that I will learn more about that notation in the second course.

автор: Rohan H

Aug 10, 2018

Quality course. Very basic in material but fabulous to understand nomenclature and other technical necessities. I used it to prepare for a honors chemistry course I am taking in my sophomore year of high school. It, in my opinion, is perfect for that use.

автор: Crystal Q T Z

Dec 29, 2017

Clear explanations and an excellent course for beginners. Very slow to begin, but informative and thorough.

автор: Michael B

Feb 18, 2017

There were some errors in the video playback, one entire lesson near the end seemed like it was skipped.