Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 463
Рецензии: 135

О курсе

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Лучшие рецензии

RP
3 сент. 2019 г.

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC
23 апр. 2021 г.

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 131 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

автор: Silvia A

21 мар. 2021 г.

The course was very interesting and the videos were very informative. I wish it didn't rely as much on outside sources like books that we needed to buy in order to know all the facts. In my opinion the course should include all reading sources for free.

автор: Shalini M

2 авг. 2020 г.

Some content was missing. the question pertaining to it were in the quiz as well as the honors track. So I couldn't do the honors assignment.

Otherwise nice and informative.

What is the process to get my certificate?

автор: Garima

16 авг. 2020 г.

The course does justice to its title i.e "Intoduction" but there could have been more hand on experience other than assignments. But a good start for the people getting into Data Visualization.

автор: Abdullah K

13 июня 2020 г.

This course is ok for those who are looking fora good understanding of the concept of data visualization. However, there is no hands-on training on any of the data visualization tools.

автор: Fabian W

13 июля 2020 г.

the final module, module 4 had an issue where the lecture and the honors assignment doesn't match content wise. please fix, i love the course and its been really fun.

автор: HARIKRISHNA

13 мая 2020 г.

A good one . Usefull for further development in communication skills. Improve presentation skills. Thank you it was good one

автор: Mark S

24 апр. 2021 г.

Informative and well-paced course that with a manageable workload for someone interested in a first step towards an MBA.

автор: Hamza A

7 июля 2020 г.

A well designed course. As a beginner and my first step in Business Analytics learning I have learned a lot.

автор: Chetan P

4 июня 2020 г.

A highly practical and useful course for learning to create communicate context with your data visualization

автор: Srilakshmi k s

17 мая 2020 г.

I have learnt the different applications to use in communicating with data and comparison of data

автор: Niharika N

17 мая 2020 г.

It helps lots to know about the various applications and how to use those for the analyse..

автор: Mohammed A

11 мая 2020 г.

This is a good course for business students person to learn more about visualization.

автор: Binu A K

1 авг. 2020 г.

Data Viz tools were introduced clearly and shown the beauty of data visualisation.

автор: MD F

24 мая 2020 г.

Well it was very good to learn different things coursera was a nice oppourtunity

автор: Soren S

1 мая 2020 г.

Best online Platform for the students who want to learn even from there homes

автор: Aldren M

12 мар. 2019 г.

Great course. Improves communication in business.

автор: Shreeyash G

22 апр. 2020 г.

Little difficult for learners, but great effort!

автор: Chris L

25 мая 2020 г.

Very creative and interactive course

автор: Bini s

21 мая 2020 г.

Course was simple yet informative.

автор: Anand D

8 июля 2020 г.

Learned how the data is analysed

автор: Yashas D

2 мая 2020 г.

Good Hand's on Experience.

автор: soundarya h

10 мая 2020 г.

it was help full

автор: Yiran L

8 сент. 2021 г.

Quite helpful

автор: Soham C

7 июня 2020 г.

good course

автор: Sumera f R

11 мая 2020 г.

Good course