Chevron Left
Вернуться к Intelligent Machining

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Intelligent Machining от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 980
Рецензии: 211

О курсе

Manufacturers are increasingly utilizing machine tools that are self-aware – they perceive their own states and the state of the surrounding environment – and are able to make decisions related to machine activity processes. This is called intelligent machining, and through this course students will receive a primer on its background, tools and related terminology. Learn how the integration of smart sensors and controls are helping to improve productivity. You’ll be exposed to various sensors and sensing techniques, process control strategies, and open architecture systems that can be leveraged to enable intelligent machining. This course will prepare you to contribute to the implementation of intelligent machining projects. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fifth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

Лучшие рецензии

A

Jun 01, 2020

being a mechanical engineer it is very much helpful for me. it reflects the idea of using intelligent machining in industries in order to improve the quality and increase the productivity of firm.

SC

Sep 14, 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 208 отзывов о курсе Intelligent Machining

автор: Jigar P

Jan 13, 2018

Good for beginner awareness

автор: Shivoh C

Sep 14, 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

автор: Meet P

Apr 30, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on digital manufacturing. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you The State University of New York and Coursera.

автор: Vishal

May 09, 2020

This course is Very useful to understand the basics as well core things which are include in the intelligent machining. :-):-)

автор: Prakash S

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent Course

автор: Blessing S R

Apr 07, 2020

Interesting.

автор: Sergio E A M

Dec 27, 2018

It is needed to improve the audio cause there are some parts that are no easy to understand due of this.

автор: SUDHARSAN

Jul 26, 2020

This course gives the accurate idea about how the future industries are going to be. From this course, it is clear that one has to stay updated to the current technology. Technology is so advanced nowadays. Every industry is focused on Intelligent Machining in order to improve their production quality. Very useful course. Also learn Machine learning and big data because they are going to reshape the future. if you master those then you will be at the top.

автор: Dr. Y N

Apr 27, 2020

the basics of intelligent machining based on industrial 4.0 technologies is very useful, and this lecture with simple contents are more commendable and understandable. this course creates interest to learn advanced concepts in intelligent machining. I acknowledge Dr. Rahul Rai for delivering wonderful talk on intelligent machining. I also thanks to coursera to provide this platform for learners.

автор: B R R B

Apr 25, 2020

The course on digital manufacturing given an eye opener to get more involvement in the related field of Engineering.

Thank you very much for this very contemporary course on Manufacturing. Well designed course.

By using digital manufacturing and design paradigm, smart reusable face mask at economic cost to be ventured.

автор: Dr. R S

Jun 03, 2020

It is an excellent course, which given me a insight of future industry. it make me what is essential to face the future industry. thanks a lot for the one and all, who are all behind this programme to help the man kind....

автор: Abhay R

Jun 01, 2020

being a mechanical engineer it is very much helpful for me. it reflects the idea of using intelligent machining in industries in order to improve the quality and increase the productivity of firm.

автор: C. A K Y

Oct 02, 2018

this course has been an amazing journey, it has given me a perspective of how automation and digital manufacturing would become the ultimate form of production.

автор: Sangik S

May 08, 2020

After doing this courses i have gathered a basic knowledge about the intelligent machining process how it works and what is the use of it .and lot of things

автор: Anuraag M K

Apr 26, 2020

Its a very good course to start off with. Really good for beginners especially since it gives a wide vaiety of knowledge on CNC machines and mart machining.

автор: Dr. S K S

Jul 26, 2020

Great course with good insights on Intelligent machining, it help a lot. I will also share this innovative knowledge to my students. Thanks for this course

автор: BADRINATHAN K S

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very useful to understand the basics of intelligent machining. It has created interest to learn advanced concepts in intelligent machining.

автор: Abdul W H

Jun 24, 2020

its really impressive course. explain all aspects of course short, simple and easy to understand. I review all concepts in short period of time.

автор: Kunal n m

May 29, 2020

It was a good experience in their course which is very useful also give the information how the used of intelligent machining in industry

автор: MOHAMMAD R M

May 20, 2020

It is useful for the upcoming future in the steam of MECHANICAL ENGINEERING. Rahul Rai sir has explained it clearly and perfectly.

автор: Paolo B S A

Aug 03, 2020

great course, even tho for someone whose native language is not english, it is a little bit hard to understand the professor xD

автор: KOKIL V D

Jun 08, 2020

Very good and Interesting course Intelligent Machining .Gives you greatly overall knowledge about machining and manufacturing.

автор: Sharmila N

Jun 28, 2020

I learn more about from this course .so it's very useful for me. The coursera is a very good platform for learning skills.

автор: Swaran R

Oct 16, 2019

This course taught me how the process of manufacturing is generated through sensors, computers and automatic generations.

автор: Pola V G

Jul 21, 2020

It is very good course to understand the fundamentals of intelligent machining and digital manufacturing and design.