Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление инновационной деятельностью

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,048
Рецензии: 296

О курсе

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Лучшие рецензии

AH

Jun 14, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

May 14, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 292 отзывов о курсе Управление инновационной деятельностью

автор: Akor A

Jul 12, 2017

I loved the course. The ideas and concepts were explained using good examples. However, it was sometimes not easy to follow the lecturer because of the different accents. Otherwise, a great course

автор: Suhasini P

Jul 19, 2020

Good Course. My sincere thanks to all the professors. I had a great time learning the interesting concepts, reviews, related videos and interviews. Thanks again! Hope to study more.

автор: Varun K

Jul 04, 2017

Really concise and to the point. Bridges the gap between basic definitions and advanced concepts well. Week 4 and Week 5 need a better layout/ slightly clearer diction.

автор: Johannes K

May 05, 2017

Well explained, good examples and short, concise descriptions, definitions and explanations. Perfect for getting a good overview in comparatively little time.

автор: Rodrigo D P

May 27, 2020

Interesting course with nice insights about what is innovation , how to foster innovation in a team, how to manage innovation in a project .

автор: Ruaidhri d F

Apr 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I found weeks 1-6 the most informative and interesting but really enjoyed the course as a whole. Thank you

автор: Rolf C

Jul 04, 2017

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

автор: Jitagna M

Oct 24, 2017

Good course. Assignments are a bit trivial in terms of grading. But in terms of the work that you need to put in they are good.

автор: Javier T

Apr 21, 2020

Me gustaría que el curso sea más didactico y que estudien más casos de éxito o aplicación de las metodologías enseñadas.

автор: Alejandro L

Feb 09, 2019

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

автор: Arnaldo C

May 04, 2020

an interesting path through the innovation process. very useful for the daily challenge in a VUCA world

автор: Nadeem O

Sep 06, 2019

Awesome course. Learned so much from it that I apply even in a research environment. Thank you.

автор: Michele L

Dec 28, 2018

A good intro to innovation management, with significant examples and interesting structure.

автор: cschellings

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent and well-explained course. And it was also challenging and with helpful examples.

автор: Arthur S C F

Feb 26, 2018

Although this is quite a basic course, I did manage to learn quite a number of new things.

автор: Maxwell Y D

Jan 03, 2017

A very insightful course. Will recommend to people who want basic knowledge in innovation

автор: Arved H

Sep 17, 2017

Great introduction. A very good basis to deep dive into certain topics subsequentially.

автор: Luca B

Mar 15, 2020

Overall good and useful, one guy was not clear when speaking, I am sure you know who.

автор: Bruce

Jul 27, 2020

The course was good. It gave a broad view on the subject and was easily understood.

автор: José R V I

Oct 17, 2016

Great course, though one thing that is missing is recommended reading material.

автор: Morten V G

Jan 03, 2017

I general a good course, but some of the instructors were better than other

автор: Ale S

Jan 07, 2018

A very useful introduction to innovation management keys and techniques.

автор: Istvan R

Jan 10, 2017

Well organized, with good examples. Could be further enhanced with more

автор: Sivakumar M R

Jun 05, 2020

Good course for a beginner to understand the concepts in Innovation.

автор: Jagdish

May 22, 2020

Very informative & helpful in innovating thinking process