Chevron Left
Вернуться к IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

Отзывы учащихся о курсе IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 247
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Лучшие рецензии

AI
20 нояб. 2021 г.

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

MN
30 июля 2021 г.

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 59 отзывов о курсе IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

автор: Azar H

3 сент. 2021 г.

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor.

автор: Vidushan L

20 июля 2021 г.

It helped me to improve my writing skills and it's a grate privilege to having a chance to enroll this course.

автор: fiona

27 июля 2021 г.

The lessons are presented clearly, and are easy to understand. However, the teach spoke in a very low voice so I cannot listen to some words that she said.

автор: Bintari S

27 июня 2021 г.

the material is easy to understand and can be applied in tests. but, please give the handbook also so that the material can be printed.

автор: Abdullah a e w

4 окт. 2021 г.

The course is very useful and give me a lot of experience and skills for preparing to writing section of IELTS exam.

автор: Thang T

14 авг. 2021 г.

It's fanstatic. I would like to express my gratitude to the dedicated teachers of the course.

автор: Sara H E A

1 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent course :) helped me a lot to know the structure of the test and very handful tips.

автор: Bolortuya D

5 июля 2021 г.

it was very helpful for people who are planning to take IELTS in the future.

автор: THUY D B T

23 сент. 2021 г.

The program is easy to understand. Lots of helpful tips!

автор: Nishanth L

1 сент. 2021 г.

Good course to obtain a good IELTS score

автор: camila p

3 мая 2021 г.

muy util y rapido de hacer

автор: Syed w

8 нояб. 2021 г.

first of all I would like to say Thank you.

your teaching method is so good with a beautiful and attractive voice I want to say only one sentence for your teaching method.

  1. I wouldn't be where I am without you

  2. IF you guide me more about IELTS EXAM that's will be your kindness .

автор: Aritra I

21 нояб. 2021 г.

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

автор: Qianqiang L

20 сент. 2021 г.

A very brief yet informative course with very helpful insights and tips on IELTS writing. I particularly love the section about common mistakes in IELTS writing. Thank you!

автор: Duyen N

29 сент. 2021 г.

The course is very helpful for anyone who is preparing for IELTS test. The instructor provides a variety of useful informations as well instructions.

автор: Mohammadreza N

31 июля 2021 г.

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

автор: TAHER A Y Y

24 авг. 2021 г.

This course is full of strategies, you will benefit greatly from them. You will also learn all the strategies for IELTS writing section.

автор: Đỗ T M Á

11 сент. 2021 г.

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

автор: sameender r

3 июня 2021 г.

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

автор: Waseem L

9 окт. 2021 г.

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

автор: ABDULLAH A

9 сент. 2021 г.

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.

автор: Alamin H

12 сент. 2021 г.

The course is really good enough. It is helpful to me. Thank you.

автор: Mayte S C M

16 июля 2021 г.

Really good course, it helps a lot for IELTS preparation

автор: Luisabel P P V

31 окт. 2021 г.

Pretty simple to understand; not boring at all. Thanks!

автор: Anees m

20 нояб. 2021 г.

here you can improve you english.

Thank you coursera!